Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Water proof boots
 Mar 29, 2015

Came in handy this winter, having to trudge through deep snow and having to be outside for lengthy periods of time doing snow removal. Good quality. I bought one size up from my shoe size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like 'em
 Mar 28, 2015

Bought this pair for my husband who washes tractor trailers for a living. He said "I like 'em. They do well." His feet don't come home soaked anymore. Affordable, great quality. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 Mar 3, 2015

Bought these to wade through creeks and for deep snow. They are not insulated but wading through frigid water, using an extra pair or heavy socks works great, and boots are also very dry. They are very high boots which is good for what I wanted and at $$ was a great deal. I would recommend these boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Boots
 Jan 11, 2015

These boots are exactly what I wanted. I can slip them on quickly on rainy days when I need to go out into my yard and on any occasion that I will be around a lot of water and it will keep my feet nice an dry. I only give 4 stars because they have a rounded toe and I don't prefer that look, but functionally, they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Jan 24, 2016

Best boots I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 Jan 7, 2016

after blowing through cheap "fashion" rain boots I wised up & got some rugged ones to walk the dog in lousy weather. They'll come in handy in the garden too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BOOTS
 Dec 21, 2015

DURABLE , COMFORT BOOTS KEEP YPU DRY. ADD A PAIR TO YOUR COLLECTION. THE PRICE IS RIGHT. JOE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 Dec 13, 2015

These are just as expected. They keep the toes dry :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber boots
 Dec 9, 2015

Great for the kids to get in the creek with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Black PVC Boots
 Nov 19, 2015

I'm not a man, but I love these boots. It was kind of hard for me to figure out what size to get. I wear a size 8, so I got a size 6 in these boots. At first I thought they may be a bit too big but the extra room is good to have. I wear these when I have to go trampling through the mud. They work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dennis
 Nov 13, 2015

Quite good easy to get on and off very rugged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A well made rainy boots!
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2014

I bought this as a gift to my father who usually works in the farm. It's a good protective gear esp in a muddy road during rainy months...it looks durable & made to last. It is just a little heavy but that's not a problem if u get used o it. A glad I found this good buy here in O:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Long Island NY,  Mar 13, 2014

I was very satisfied, everything was as expected and arrived in a timely fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
let it rain
 from brooklyn, nyc,  Mar 12, 2014

heavyweight rain/snow boot--excellent quality--should last for years and they look good too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rainboots
 Feb 11, 2015

Just got these. Unfortunately, they don't come in 1/2 size. So this one is slightly bigger than I had wanted. Nonetheless, they function for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought