Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
40L fits 150# 6' frame perfect
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2013

I wish you'd tell your body size and then tell fit. otherwise nobody has a clue to the bases of your review. I'm sure the bigger sized football stars have a hard fit. Material, is unnoticeable lighter fabric than my Kenneth Cole Black suit. Only by rubbing the sleeves cuffs next to Both suits will you notice any difference. Buy the way, the sleeves have button loops to. But when you really notice it, is when the Hot weather came around. I even bet you'd be cooler with a short sleeve dress unbuttoned shirt under it, than going around 24/7 in sloppy shorts and T-shirts all summer. Right about now, "see date published", I had to take the Kenneth Cole off for dry cleaning. And wore this in the second half, (hotter part) of the day. And I was impressively cooler. So much so, I had to tell you all, so my gain is more Carlo Lusso in stock for me. Making me, the both kinds of cool. How else would I know the lighter tans are a sell out now? I know some people in Florida won't agree. But they must be from the the Ward Cleaver "leave it to Beaver" pelt era. I even prefer these pants over my Wrangler slim jeans, by 300% cooler. Cause I do wear new jeans with suit jackets now a days to.. But it is kind of weird, when everyone else is wearing Jeans even though your much cooler comfortable wearing black dress pants over the sweaty jeans. So if you want to look comfortable like Alex Baldwin Al Picino or the Donald on the streets of NY. They might even give you job, looking so cool calm and collective. You'll have to get Taylor to hem the pants. But who wouldn't know that?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As in Back in Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pants are amazingly cool / but must be painfully cold in Chicago winters too
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect slim.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this suit is outstanding and i love the material
 from katy, texas is a wonderful and fast growing town.,  Apr 5, 2013

i have bought 2 suits on line and they are far better than going to a store. everyone want to know where they were purchased. Great prices

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Fabric
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

The cut of the suit is nice but this is a very light suit. Fabric feels pretty synthetic. I liked the Caravalli three piece for the same price much better, cause I like to feel the weight of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo Lusso Men's 3 piece Suit
 from Cumming, Ga.,  May 4, 2013

I was very pleased when the suit arrived. I had never bought a suit on line before. I was shocked by the nice quality and fit of the suit. I will buy more clothing from Overstock in the future. The website is easy to look through and the products are of great quality. I think my next visit to the website will be for some shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice suit. The quality of the material and fit is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the suit is great
 from vancleave, mississippi,  Apr 11, 2013

the suit is excellent. just what i expected. but it is to small. i came down with the west nile and im trying to get back on my feet. i have gain weight and all my other suit paints were 36. now the 38 does fit. so i need to return this suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? i needed a 46r.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Start up suit
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

This suit fits my son as though it was tailored for him. Had difficulty finding his size (34S) but fouind it at Overstock. Price was also excellent. Overstock came through again for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous suit!
 from california,  Sep 13, 2012

LOVE THIS ON MY MAN!!!!!!!!! he looks so hot in this, the shoulders fit perfect on the jacket, the whole suit is very flattering! It was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice crisp black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price
 from South Carolina,  Feb 17, 2012

The material is fairly light but doesn't wrinkle too easily. Sizing and cut were great. Loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo
 from Capitola California,  Feb 7, 2012

everything fitted perfectly except the coat. it was to big for the size it said. I had bought another suit the same size so I thought I was going to get the same size but it was way to big

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? to big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, cheap suit
 from TC MI,  Jan 19, 2012

The suit is nice but cheap. I got it to wear to a Christmas party and it was great. If you are planning to wear it a lot I wouldn't suggest this suit. It is not a high quality suit. It is more of an occasional wear. I don't see this suit lasting more than 5-10 occasions without losing some of the integrity of the suit. It just doesn't feel that nice. It is a great cheap suit if that is what you ate looking for. Can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Carter
 Jun 27, 2016

Love it. It is just what I wanted and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp suit!
 May 26, 2016

I bought this for my son as a first suit, and was so pleased, not only with the quality and good look, but that I could get a great 3-piece suit for under $***!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 3, 2016

Both suits were wonderful and great shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit
 Apr 11, 2016

This suit did not fit I need the next larger size or a portly fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece suit
 Mar 29, 2016

Great buy bought for my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alesia Williams
 Mar 20, 2016

Love the suit he want another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gscott
 Mar 18, 2016

Like the look only draw back is its a lint magnet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 Feb 13, 2016

Really nice fit at the right price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Fit
 Feb 9, 2016

I ordered a Classic fit and the suit that was delivered was a slim fit. I couldn't even get my legs into the pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tee
 Jan 20, 2016

my husband loved the suit he just need to get the pants to the tailor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought