Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!1
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Dec 29, 2012

I WAS TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND FIT OF THIS SUIT AND HAVE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT !!!!!!!!!!! THX

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS PERFECT....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I DIDN'T KNOW THE SUIT WOULD BE SUPER 150 WOOL VERY SATISFIED ......
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SIZING WAS PERFECT ...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suite!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

I can never get a suit to fit my husband off of the rack! He has very broad shoulders and back, and long arms, and this suit does the trick just perfectly! Even the pants fit him like a glove! We stock gold on this brand, and for the price, we have become not only a fan of Over Stock.com furniture, we will now be buying suite on a regular from this site! Way to go Overstock! Oh, and it was so well packaged, A+ for presentation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high end...looks at least about $550
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size! Hubby is a hard fit, but this suite fit him right out of the box, with the exception of getting it professionally cuffed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit Size Incorrect
 from Calgary,  Oct 3, 2013

I was disappointed to find the size I ordered came as a long , instead of a regular. Spent 130.00 at a tailor to retrofit to a regular size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good suit
 from Oxford, MS,  Jul 7, 2013

Suit is very nice. Good quality, color was right on, feel was great and true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still a fan
 from Dallas, TX,  May 29, 2012

This is an excellent value. I will buy other options soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SUIT, excellent quality and good price.
 from Greensboro , NC,  Jul 27, 2011

This would go for a lot more money , if I got it from a xxxxxxxx. $400 suit for less the $100. I like it so much , I got two more suits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit & quality
 from NC,  Jul 19, 2011

I normally do not order off line or buy suits from the store... Only tailor made clothing. I was very happy with quality and fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 Dec 5, 2010

The suit is a great fit. I had checked several stores and the price and quality does not compare to this suit. Excellent quality and fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2010

I have bought multiple suits on OS.com and have been very pleased with the quality and order experience with each purchase. I took each of these suits to my local specialty suit shop and was told by the owner they where a great deal. He sells the same suits (label) for 300-400 dollars. He even asked me not to tell anyone where I was getting them. I could tell he was a bit frustrated about the whole thing but hey, if he would sell them to me for the same price as overstock.com I would by them locally. The suits showed up on time and in a box on a hangar. Tailoring cost about 25 dollars a suit and was well worth it. Most of them only needed the pants hemmed and the butt taken in, the jackets are almost perfect. I would not hesitate to purchase more of these suits from OS. I have now bought a black one, brown one and a tux from them and have been unbelievable pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First & best suit!!!!
 from Idaho panhandle,  Jun 30, 2010

I purchased this suit for my 16 year old son's first and was pleased by the superb workmanship, fit, fabric, and the whole package! He loves it, and I would look at the price Overstock charged as giving it away!!!! Thanks so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit
 from monroe, mi,  Jun 1, 2010

everythig about the suit was wonderful it was just like the picture and it was shippeed like we went to the store and got it your company is wonderful and the family and friends would use the company also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITALIAN MADE
 from LONG ISLAND NEW YORK,  Jun 1, 2010

BOUGHT THIS SUIT FOR MY SON 56XLONG NEEDS SOME ALTERATIONS. THE SUIT IS MADE VERY WELL,JUST WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM ITALY. PURCHASED THE SAME SUIT IN A 44R FOR MY OTHER SON IT DID NOT FIT HIM SO I HAD TO RETURN IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ilove my suit
 from brooklyn ny,  May 26, 2010

i got my suit yesterday ilove it it nice aqnd pretty i tookit to the tailor i can wait to he fisih over stock u the best i be ya best client this is bigron from brooklyn ny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2010

This is a beautiful suit, well worth the money. My tailor could not believe that I paid less than a hundred bucks for it. Just be mindful of the fact, that every suit you buy "off the rack" will normally have a six inch drop in the waist. For example, a 46R jacket, will come with a size 40 waist in the pants. The hem does not matter, since it that will be professionally altered to your height, anyway. I would highly recommend this high quality suit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive suit
 from Rocky Mount,N.C.,  Jan 10, 2010

I am very pleased with my purchase. If it had been cuffed when I recieved it, I would have worn it the same day. It was pressed and ready to wear. I will be a regular customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Classic Black Suit
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2010

I wanted a nice quality classic black suit for my husband, so I purchased this one as a Christmas gift. The material and quality is great, as well as the value for such a nice suit at such a great price. My husband likes it alot. I ordered the 40R and it fits him well. The waist is always a bit loose for him, but it fits fine with a belt. I have ordered suits from Overstock before and have been satisfied with all of my purchases so far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought this for my son who is a senior in high school. My son is 6'3; 210 # and athletic built. He normally wears 38x32 pant and a large shirt. I bought him a 44L. The jacket fit him perfect - like it was tailor made for him. The pants were a bit tight at the waist, but fit well through the butt. Being a single mom and a woman who has not bought many men's suits, I did not know they come with raw edge-no hem. The pants were about 1.5 feet too long. So, if you are like me, just be aware that you will have to have the pants hemmed.Overall, the suit is really nicely made! Excellent Price! Will be great for my son!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite-looking
 from Norfolk, VA,  Nov 18, 2009

When the Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Black 3-button suit arrived, I was unsure how it would look after I removed the packaging. This was the first suit that I ordered from overstock and I was not disappointed! It was hanging so nicely that it didn't look like it had been on such a long journey from the west coast to the east coast. The suit itself was of very fine quality, much better than I expected. Of course, this suit was for my husband and he loved it! It looked great on him and fits well. Anyone that orders this men's suit will like its style, quality, & price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giorgio Fiorell
 from Greensboro, N C,  Oct 28, 2009

This Giorgio Fiorell Men`s 3 Botton Suit is simply the best I`ve ever had in terms of quality. As a professional business ware is a must , it offers style and appeal. The Giorgio Fiorell says you are not just a businness person, but it suggest you are from the Penthouse. The deep black color plus the cut of this suit is superb. I am totally please with this suit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love it. My husband has been looking for a suit that fit him perfectly and finally he found one. It is hard to get the size (34S) if you go to department store. Excellent fabric materials. I think we got a great deal for the price that we paid. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top