Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended if you wish to impress
 from Glenn for upstate NY,  Oct 3, 2010

The quality of the material and the tailoring of this shirt are great! It is definitely an above average shirt that is very comfortable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Feb 19, 2010

Very nice product, excellent value, very high end finishing on seams and beautiful material. I bought three shirts and am very pleased with all of them. I normally have my shirts custom made and was a little apprehensive to order these online, not knowing the quality or fit, but will not hesitate to order again. Highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Venice, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Great shirt. fast shipping. soft feal. great color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Material
 from Norcross, GA,  Nov 4, 2011

Beautiful shirt, quality and fits well. will recomend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality shirt!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

I am about as picky as they come in terms of expecting what I pay for- this exceeded those expectation and I am so pleased! The quality of this shirt can be seen from across the room! It is fantastically made, very soft, great material. The packaging speaks for itself, I didn't even have to wrap it because the box was beautiful. Whether you are buying this for yourself or for someone else, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! The attention to detail is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality fabric
 from Chatsworth, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

The fabric was good quality with a nice sheen. The shirt was well constructed and fit my husband perfectly. He really likes the shirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enzo dress shirt
 from oklahoma city, ok,  Jul 19, 2011

Great dress shirt it is well worth the money. A great brand for overstock to carry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo Tovare Men's Beige Dress Shirt
 from California,  Mar 22, 2013

Nothing to express my feeling when I receive this order. But after that, I order three more ENzo Tovare shirts for a gift. THanks a lot to overstock.com . TN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 20, 2012

Please note that this shirt is french cuff. It is soft, stylish and appears to be of high quality. Husband likes it! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirts made nice just a little small
 from new jersey,  Jan 12, 2012

good but just a little tight must have been made in China

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top