Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from west Columbia,Sc,  Dec 18, 2013

I am happy and satisfied with my purchase! This would be a great gift for any man for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shoe
 Jun 2, 2016

Very handsome and good looking on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
???????
 Apr 13, 2016

boots very comfortable quite pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Arider Bull-01 Tan
 Mar 14, 2016

Another great Christmas gift for the hubby, thanks overstock for making his Christmas special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Feb 13, 2016

I have had these shoes probably a little over a year but the sole has become detached from the shoe and is not repairable. They are nice looking and comfortable boots but they are very poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 23, 2016

I bought this product few weeks ago and felt a little disappointed when I received it; because I wanted it to be exactly what it looks like on the website. I like tan color in shoes but this one wasn't at all.It appeared faded in color and the tan has some black color in it which I do not like.I will return it to get the right tan color as it appears in the website.Let me hear from you soon about returning it. Thanks Robert Flumo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe !
 Dec 16, 2015

This is a great looking shoe and have ordered this shoe at least 10 times , when I can find them . The only negative thing I could say is that they don't last very long if you wear them everyday like me , because they are fake leather , but I get compliments on them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 10, 2015

Nice boots very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 Sep 22, 2015

Exactly what you see on the picture, is exactly what your going to get,your definitely getting your money wort it, They are really good, excellent price and very comfortable , Also great price, quality and fast shipping, highly recommend, thank you overstock A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 Aug 14, 2015

I just received my order and just Love my new boots... great price great style. I am so happy I ordered these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my boots
 Jun 2, 2015

very comfortable and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking boot
 Apr 24, 2015

Fits true to size and was great for the price. Looks awesome under a pair of book cut jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from columbus ohio,  Oct 15, 2014

very nice shoe,for the price,buy them u will like them.good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style and feel
 from Somewhere SC,  Oct 5, 2014

After noticing these boots online, I felt I had to add them to my collection. Upon receipt of the items, I'm delighted that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots for casual dress
 from Alabama,  Aug 13, 2014

If you ride a motorcycle to work and are required to wear 'over the ankle' shoes (DoD policy for on-post), this is a perfect solution. Looks like a dress/casual-dress shoe but fits the bill for 'over-the-ankle'. They are also stylish and comfortable; AND CHEAP!!! But seem to be well made and decent quality. Zippered side makes for quick on and off (like the old black Army flight boots) and means you tie them once and don't have to worry about the laces again. VERY satisfied with these boots and can now ride my motorcycle to work and not have to change into dress shoes when I get there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you did`nt have the shoe in my size thats why i co
 from in chgo,  Feb 15, 2014

I never got a chance to oreder this particular color but the one i got i like alot show would like these in a size 11 can you help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought