Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arider Bulll-01
 from Nebraska,  Aug 5, 2014

The boot was as advertised with a good comfortable fit. In comparison to other available products the Arider Bull was a excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's arider bull-01-black
 from Philadelphia ,Pennsylvania,  May 3, 2014

This shoe was exactly what I expected. I look forward to the other colors being available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Wellsville, NY,  Apr 14, 2014

I guess I was preoccupied when I picked these out and didn't pay attention to the fact that for the shoe style and size, at this price they would of course not be genuine leather. I realized it at once of course when I took them out of the box, I usually only like to wear leather shoes, but these have turned out to be a fun, comfortable shoe and look great. They are already beginning to scuff in places and not sure if this will polish up well or not, but for the price they are fun shoes. Surprisingly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shoes that I purchased.
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Apr 8, 2014

I really like the style of the shoes I purchased. You don't find shoes of that style here in Orangeburg, SC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from SF, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Love the boots and I'm think of getting a brown pair also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 from pittstown N.J.,  Feb 13, 2014

Moderately comfortable. A little stiffer than what I would like but I'm hoping that will change when they break in. The side zipper is sometimes difficult to pull up. Overall. a decent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIZE CUT TOO SMALL
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 22, 2014

These boots are cut too small. If you are going to order these boots; order 1/2 or one size bigger than your regular size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot the boot
 from NJ,  Mar 29, 2014

The Men's Arider Bull-01 is cheaply constructed. The fix is will POOR. I would never buy this type of product from anyone ever again. Just bad fit. Bad looks. Very poor material used to construct. Over all nit for me. And if anyone asked I will express my dissatisfaction about this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought