Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BILL M.
 Jan 7, 2015

Had these for a coupe months, I like them. they're comfortable and didn't require any break in. I'm not sure how long they'll last ,but for the money I figure I got a good bargain. I'd recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arider Bulll-01
 from Nebraska,  Aug 5, 2014

The boot was as advertised with a good comfortable fit. In comparison to other available products the Arider Bull was a excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 Mar 2, 2016

These were to replace a pair of lost boots that I loved and turned out to be the closest thing to the original pair. Not opening the box, I thought I'd be disappointed, (well mostly because the previous pair were perfect...) but surprisingly, I ignored my first impression, opened the box and got excited by the pair of boots I'd wear for 2 weeks straight. Now I sort of refuse to wear brown, just so I can wear these boots... Score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser79840
 Jan 22, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous, and as advertised. Best of all, they are vegan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter men's boot
 Jan 10, 2016

I bought these boots for my boyfriend he's crazy about them. Comfortable and very nice looking:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, and comfortable.
 Jan 5, 2016

These feel great, and look nice! I would recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Nov 24, 2015

Boots are very nice everything I would hoped they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Nov 12, 2015

Size did not match actual size too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 Aug 25, 2015

I really like these boots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth Teller
 Jan 27, 2015

I like everything about the boot except the rubber heel and sole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's arider bull-01-black
 from Philadelphia ,Pennsylvania,  May 3, 2014

This shoe was exactly what I expected. I look forward to the other colors being available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Wellsville, NY,  Apr 14, 2014

I guess I was preoccupied when I picked these out and didn't pay attention to the fact that for the shoe style and size, at this price they would of course not be genuine leather. I realized it at once of course when I took them out of the box, I usually only like to wear leather shoes, but these have turned out to be a fun, comfortable shoe and look great. They are already beginning to scuff in places and not sure if this will polish up well or not, but for the price they are fun shoes. Surprisingly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shoes that I purchased.
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Apr 8, 2014

I really like the style of the shoes I purchased. You don't find shoes of that style here in Orangeburg, SC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from SF, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Love the boots and I'm think of getting a brown pair also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 from pittstown N.J.,  Feb 13, 2014

Moderately comfortable. A little stiffer than what I would like but I'm hoping that will change when they break in. The side zipper is sometimes difficult to pull up. Overall. a decent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIZE CUT TOO SMALL
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 22, 2014

These boots are cut too small. If you are going to order these boots; order 1/2 or one size bigger than your regular size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot the boot
 from NJ,  Mar 29, 2014

The Men's Arider Bull-01 is cheaply constructed. The fix is will POOR. I would never buy this type of product from anyone ever again. Just bad fit. Bad looks. Very poor material used to construct. Over all nit for me. And if anyone asked I will express my dissatisfaction about this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought