Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best yet
 from England,  Mar 6, 2013

I have purchased various articles of clothing from this site and maker and this is without doubt, the best yet. It is now my favourite suit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from fresno, Ca,  Oct 25, 2012

This suit is a great value for the price! The quality of the wool is evident when you put it on your shoulders. I was a little worried because I had not purchased a Mantoni suit before, but now I own 2!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mantoni Mens 3-button Grey Wool Suit
 from Buffalo NY,  Apr 22, 2012

For the price, the quality of suit was outstanding. The attention to details on the jacket was far beyond what I expected of a suit in this price range. I will buy another suit from this manufacturer when the situation arises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Minimal tailoring was required.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 from south carolina,  Apr 12, 2012

would like to purchase more colors of the same quality . excellent all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Sandy, UT,  Aug 11, 2011

I still need to get the pants hemmed up, but the suit fits perfectly and is very well made. The quality is much better than I expected for the price. I'm very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from Biloxi, MS,  Aug 9, 2011

Awesome suit. I have several Mantoni suits and have been very pleased with each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These suits are great. My tailor was very impressed with the quality of the material and workmanship, as was I.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit is beautiful, much better than I expected
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 31, 2011

Nice light weight fabric for Summer, great neutral grey color, overall very well made

  • How accurate was the sizing? Suit runs a little on the big size, pants were huge and will need to be altered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underpriced
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 19, 2010

Needed a inexpensive suit to hold me over until I can get back into some of the suits I've recently outgrown. I didn't expect much, given the price. But I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the suit and how the material draped when I wore it. It may be "overstocked" but it is definitely underpriced. I'm already looking for another one just like it in a different color. My only heads-up is that it came pretty wrinkled so plan on having it steam pressed by your tailor before you can wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Winner
 Aug 12, 2010

Mantoni makes a great suit. I am now a proud owner of three Mantoni suits and they all fit and wear as expected of a first class piece of clothing. This gray three button has become the one I reach for first. Quality all the way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 25, 2010

This is a very nice suit one that you would pay 5 to 6 hundred dollars for around where I live. It only took me a few days to get it. I will be buying from them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUITING NEWS
 from maryland,  Apr 30, 2010

I purchase a number of suits, some are high in price as compared to others. This suit is very nice, a great fit, and year round wool fabric. This is a Perry Ellis suit very good cut and great features in the suit,[ 4 button sleeve, three button entry. closed vent, pleated pants. These are staples in a mans suit. These will never go out of fashion. Great buy, wish they had more colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great/Comfortable Suit
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2010

This suit seems to be a great quality and is very comfortable to wear. I had it altered to fit me and had no problems doing so. I recommend this for anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top