Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Nice quality, light wear, not a heavy jacket but pleasant to wear. The color is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit's and looks perfect!
 from Northern California,  Aug 13, 2013

The suit is well made with trouser in lining. Arm length seems to be a little short but doable. Really like the look of the suit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On Target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On Target
  • How accurate was the sizing? On Target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice suit for the money.
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

I got the suit a few day ago and I'm happy with it. I just wish it didn't take so long to get here. Pants were a little too long, but that's an easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker than I thought, but that was a good thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was off
 from Oxnard, Ca,  Aug 11, 2011

Returned because too small. The other 42R fit fine. This one was smaller

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was off - too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Rochester NY,  Apr 12, 2011

I'm a bit stocky and it fit perfect. Nice looking suit. Fabric may not last long term but as a new suit it looks very sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coarse fabric
 from North Carolina,  Mar 26, 2011

the suits looks good enough and may very well surprise me. Just remember when purchasing that this is essentially a polyester suit and one look will tell you that the fabric is a lot coarser than your typical suit. However, after I have said all that, it was not terribly expensive either and I will still probably get some good wear out of it. The navy blue color is quite dark - which I like - you might think it is black until you hold it up to something. Seems to be fairly well tailored and a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 13, 2011

shipped promptly product met my expectations. My issue only is the waist size is 2 larger then what I wear, needless to say when altered the waist isn't quite what it's should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a nice suit
 from brooklyn ny,  Oct 11, 2010

this is my 5 order from over stock ilove this suit this suit look price less i give this suit 5 star i brought 6 suit from over stock ya made my day thanku

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cyprus,  Oct 3, 2010

The suit arrived pretty quickly and it was the right size.I definitely got my moneys worth here.Good quality for a reasonable price. Oh and the suit is almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you!
 from Sydney Australia,  May 12, 2010

great quality, colour as described, fit was true to size on description. international shipping rates very reasonable and timely delivery. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from MA,  May 11, 2010

Ihis suit is very nice for the money. It looks more expensive than it is. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another PERFECT Suit!
 from Washington, DC,  May 5, 2010

Overstock is the bomb! Their suit selection is awesome! This is suit number 7 or 8 that I have purchased from Overstock, it's another excellent quality suit! The color is great! The style is perfect. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit
 from St. Simons Island, GA,  Apr 5, 2010

service and product was excellent. Price was very good. Shipped as promised. Arrived in excellent condition. I highly recommend Overstocked.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giorgio Fiorelli Navy Suit
 from Hampstead, New Hampshire,  Mar 29, 2010

This is a beautiful rich navy suit!! I bought this for my son and he loves it! This is the third suit I have bought from overstock.com you can't beat the excellent quality and prices of their suits! Will definetely buy again from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Utah,  Mar 21, 2010

Bought this for my son for FBLA and it came very fast. It is navy blue for sure, but could be mistaken for black in some lights. If you hold it up next to black you can see an obvious difference. Suit is amazing quality and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for the money
 from Cave City, KY,  Feb 25, 2010

Very well made product, shipment was fast, overall experience was positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Suit
 from Virginia,  Jan 13, 2010

This suit is beautiful and fits so well. We took it to a nearby tailor and he said is looked like a $500.00 suit. This was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Cicero, IL,  Dec 30, 2009

I needed a navy suit for my wardrobe and as someone who is 5'3" its kinda hard to find a nice suit.After looking around I found this suit and I was skeptical at first, but I ordered it anyway. The suit arrived on time and it was packaged for protection. Overall the suit fit nice, but it still needed alterations. The bottom is unhemmed and the waist of the pants were irregularly small.Other than that, a good buy and probably going to get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2009

The price is fantastic, and it's a perfect fit. My husband relies on these suits for affordability and stylishness. We would recommend this site and product to anyone who needs a nice suit for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 from new jersey,  Dec 12, 2009

Excellent valueBeautiful suitalmost too good to be true

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought