Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2 button solid charcoal suit
 from North Wales Penna.,  Sep 11, 2014

suit fits very well and shows a very rich quality about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome suit
 from KOP, PA.,  Apr 19, 2013

Very nice suit. It was worth the price. Although the color was a little darker than it appears on the site, I really like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker than it appears on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality clothing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits are very well made.
 from Merced California,  Apr 16, 2013

As stated material could be better but for the money its just fine.Fits and looks very good. Stitching is fine and its well made. You can live with it for the money its a fine suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is fine could be better but for the money can not go wrong/fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate/fits very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little tight, a little darker than expected, it is light so you cn wear to work, very nice for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it si darker than the pics
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the summer or the tropic
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little too tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey suit
 from Lake Balboa, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

This suit fits great and is a good match if you need a suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but different color
 from Ohio,  May 25, 2012

I Love this suit i got it for prom and it fit me perfectly. the color is MUCH dasrker than it appears in the picture shown verydark charchol grey compared to the light grey pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable for the price
 from TX,  Apr 29, 2012

Bought this for my nephew. The pants were a bit smaller than they were supposed to be. Overall, it was still good for the price. Better than what I saw in local stores and we made it work with a little tayloring for him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual suit is much darker - close to black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels better than some cheap polyester suits I've seen in stores
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pants were a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality suit
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2012

For a $XX suit you cannot go wrong. The stitching is pretty good and the suit has nice details all around. I recommend paying a little extra rather than going for the lowest priced suits in Overstock. You will get better quality as you go up in price. The jacket and pants surpassed my expectations in terms of material, details and overall fit. I will definitely buy again from this site. Customer service is top notch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Factory sent the wrong size, but was quickly replaced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Ga,  Mar 20, 2012

Everything was good just didn't come with any buttons on the jacket which I had to go buy and get someone to sew on for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and breathable which i like
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value suit
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Suit is good for the value. Bought for the wedding groom so it's pretty nice to be able to keep a suit instead of renting for around the same amount of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for summer suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2011

I ordered this for my husband to wear at our wedding. We went to suit shops first to try on suits to get proper size. Beautiful fabric nice and thin so not too hot. All we had to adjust was the pants hem and seamstress commented on what a high quality suit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine Italian tailoring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit, great price.
 from Brooksville,  Jun 15, 2011

First, let me begin by applauding the return policy. First suit was too small. so I simply returned it in the original box, postage was paid and within a week or two, next suit was delivered. This was was great fit, al it needed was pants hemmed. For a great suit for under $$$ you cannot go wrong. I would definitely recommend this to others (and have) to check out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
... what you pay for
 from Glendale, CA,  Sep 4, 2010

Nice material, great charcoal gray, fortunately I have a good tailor who not only made the suit fit me well but also corrected details like the left sleeve was at least 3" longer than the right. When factoring the price include a tailor to make the suit right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's suitys
 from Northern Arizona,  Apr 25, 2010

This is the first time I used overstock.com, although we do shop often on the internet. I was pleased to see the items arrived promptly and complete. The previous points took on more meaning considering i was getting married in less than ten days from my order date, and all three suits were for the wedding party. The suits were of great quality and style, the only negative was that the sizing was slightly ambiguous, which actually worked in our favor. The jacket sizes were accurate, but the pant sizes which were not listed in the advertisement, and they were running small for the waist size given (ex: I am a 38 but the pant was listed as a 41, and this ran consistent with the other two suits= pant size was actually a 38. Maybe they were in European math). Over all a great experience, and I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty.
 from To, On,  Apr 22, 2010

Can't say enough - it's a beautiful suit and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Kona, Hawaii,  Mar 25, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery and the quality of construction. We live in Hawaii, so shipping is difficult for most companies. Also the material is light weight, which is great here, but might not do so well in much colder climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from MD,  Jan 1, 2010

GOOD PRODUCT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought