Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sportcoat at a Great Price
 from Aiken, SC,  Jan 23, 2009

This sportcoat was all I wanted and more. The material has a wonderful feel and the fit and drape are superb. My concern that the sleeve and front buttons would be black were unfounded. While the buttons are not a solid gold color, the combination gold design on a black background makes the coat casual enough for a sportcoat, yet formal enough for those occasions. This sportcoat would be worth twice what I paid!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Pocahontas Ar.,  Jan 31, 2012

This sport coat fit very well, and quality was great..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price.
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2012

I would prefer to pay more and get a better product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is about what yoiu would expect to get for the price,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice blazer
 from Midland, Texas,  Jan 28, 2012

Realy like the blazer. It is just a little more dressy than I was wanting to wear with jeans but still very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mantoni 2-button wool blazer
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 6, 2011

This is an excellent blazer for casual wear and for work. Keeps me coming back as an Overstock customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good quality
 from Utah,  Nov 15, 2011

I'm a fussy dresser and have paid a lot for my suits. I needed a black blazer and ran across this and decided to take a gamble because of the other positive reviews. I honestly expected that I would be sending this back. It is surprisingly good quality material and workmanship, matching other wool blazers that I've paid much more for. I'm fairly slim and have a problem finding coats that aren't tailored for more robust men. This has a nice, reasonably trim fit. I wear it with a pair of black/white glen plaid slacks that I paid more for than the blazer. Good look; very satisfied--4.5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product and description were consistent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This blazer was of comparable quality to many that I've paid up to $200 for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I purchased a 40 regular and the sizing was good. Only had to have the sleeves slightly shortened.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good jacket
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 23, 2011

Good jacket. The buttons look in the picture like they'll be flashier than they actually are. I definitely do not feel like this is too 'blingy' for a business meeting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Jacket was black as advertised. The buttons are a muted softer color than shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Sport Coat
 from Maumelle, Arkansas,  Nov 23, 2010

Very nice looking coat and the cut is perfect for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Oct 30, 2010

This jacket looks good on my hubby and well fit to the size. I wish there are more available colors like sage or plaid. Material is light weight just so you know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 19, 2010

I was way impressed with this blazer. For the price I was a little nervous about what the quality would be but it's beautiful. It wears well and looks great on my husband. The only complaint I have is I had to sew the cuff buttons back on after one wearing. For the price that was not a big deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blazer
 from NYC,  Jan 18, 2010

Very nice blazer, can be dressed up or down. Only complaint is the buttons, which are cheap plastic and came apart after a few wears. Recommend buying the jacket - but replacing the buttons once you receive it. Fits well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blazer
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 28, 2009

Recvd. very quickly. Blazer cut and fabric is very nice for this price. Have ordered a same name brand suit .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Chicago,IL,  Jan 11, 2009

This blazer is the most remarkable fit he has ever had. The material, though wool, is so soft and smooth, one hardly believes it is wool. This was purchased as a gift, and my friend was startled when he opened his git, and tried it on immediately. Perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

Based on this I will make additional purchases on clothing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - fine workmanship, virgin wool
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top