Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This sweater is so beautiful. Great quality.
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

I LOVE THIS SWEATER.BEAUTIFUL BLUE FIT IS GREAT. I can wear it with a t-shirt and jeans.or dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good.looks even better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

This is a very nice sweater, I have always criticized the packing department of OVERSTOCK, but this time I have to say that they packed well. I received other orders completely wrinkled and smelling bad. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cashmere sweater for the money
 from Boston area, MA,  Feb 10, 2013

Wasn't sure what to expect for the price but was pleasantly surprised. Not your winter cashmere look, more suited for spring/summer with nice lines. Purchased it in a size larger to wear layered or belted. If there were more colors available would definitely add more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Softer color but very nice (liked it even better).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight and good classic style
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sweater
 from Virginia,  Jan 24, 2013

This is the nicest sweater, it is a great color, is a nice 14 gauge cashmere, that wears well. I priced these sweaters on several sites, and this is the best deal. I love the fit, they are good both casual, and dressy with a change of accessories. Could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue as the Carribean Sea
 from Lake Havasu City. Arizona,  Jan 21, 2013

Very nice sweater, Bought large as I plan to wear it over other garments & feel it will do just fine. Luxurious color, reminds me of ocean at Cancun. Soft & fairly light weight, an all season sweater

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sweater, pockets silk lined
  • How accurate was the sizing? Usually wear medium, ordered large & it fits generously
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

I purchased the blue version, which fits well and is holding up nicely. The cashmere is soft and not itchy, but not the very highest quality. Good sweater at a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loli
 Nov 25, 2015

very soft and comfortable. Have used it to travel twice and it worked perfectly, just warm enough without bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mendocino Cashmere sweater
 from PA,  Nov 26, 2013

I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered this. I haven't worn it yet but the quality is excellent and the fit is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from nj,  Nov 5, 2013

Really nice sweater, great for the price. A bit thinner material than expected, but that seems to be the way it is with overstock. The blue is really pretty. Fits a bit big, which I was happy for. I ordered a M, but it's closer to a L. Be aware that if you are unahppy with overstock purchase, they will charge you *** or *** to return. I had to return 2 other items and that's what I learned. I won't order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Cardigan
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2013

The cardigan runs a bit small and I'd recommend you buy a size up if you prefer a looser fit. The material is very soft but the texture looks and feels more like a silk and cashmere blend. Therefore, I decided to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from DFW,  Sep 25, 2013

Usually I have to spend over $100 for a cashmere sweater, even after a discount. It is unusual to have such fine gauge, smooth wool fiber and good overall quality at this low price. I am happy. Some would say the package is simple. But who cares; you don't ware package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Cardigan
 from Mid Kansas,  Sep 21, 2013

This sweater is soft like only Cashmere can be.... the attached tag says it sold for $175 'somewhere.' I ordered a large to show correctly on my size 12 frame. Instructions indicate it can be washed in cold by hand..... have not attempted that yet. If you like quality.... I think this is one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere cardigan
 from Bremerton, WA,  Sep 12, 2013

Just received this beautiful cashmere cardigan. It looks beautiful so soft and a lovely yellow. I'm only sorry they have no other colors in x-lg because I would love to have another one in the coral pink. This is a great buy and a must have in the wardrobe. Thanks Overstock and please get in more colors in X-LG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft sweater
 from San Diego,  Jul 26, 2013

This is a lightweight cashmere sweater, but still very warm. It's not the highest quality/finest cashmere I've ever seen, but for the price, it's a great deal. It's not scratchy, like some "cashmere" I've tried. I liked it so much I bought it in every color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Jun 2, 2013

this is a good deal. I love my cardigan sweater. I show of purchased two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a lot of Piling
 from TN,  Apr 15, 2013

I was excited to receive this sweater in the mail. I love the color and the length of it but the first time I wore it there was so much piling under the arms. I took it off and removed all the fuzz and there was just as much the next time I took it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More colors please..great sweater
 from Broadview Heights, Ohio,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a very nice sweater please offer more colors like Blk, white and brpown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good sizing length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fine sweater!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a great cashmere sweater with great price also! Good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great summer sweater
 from Jackson, WY,  Mar 28, 2013

Great light summer sweater. Good for cool evenings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the yellow color is wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cardigan but awful quality!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

I was looking forward to receving this cardigan - it looked beautiful in the picture, great color, very good price. I was still happy when I received it - sizing was perfect, color exactly as pictured, very soft texture. And then I wore it... Oh my gosh! ALL of my clothes were covered in pink fuzz! The whole day became a nightmare! I just sent it to the dry cleaners in hopes that it'll stop shedding since it is a beatiful cardigan otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought