Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Members Only zip front jacket
 from Tennessee,  Nov 23, 2011

Ordered on a Sunday night, received on a Wednesday afternoon the day before Thanksgiving, standard shipping...so I'd say they're pretty quick. Jacket has a good feel to it, I was looking for a light/medium weight jacket...dont expect something heavy to keep out Freeeezing temps, but this will keep you warm on a cool fall/winter day. Overall, I'm pleased enough to write my experience & help others if they're indecisive about purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the cafe (dark brown) and it was spot on, probably richer in color than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what i expected from a retro-esque jacket..a light feel to it as well. Obviously its not real leather, so don't expect it... but a great jacket none the less
  • How accurate was the sizing? im a 6'1, 230lb muscular guy. I bought the XL. I wanted the jacket to be fitted, and thats what I got...not snug...id say if your're looking for something a bit on the looser side, go a size up from your norm. Otherwise, I believe these are cut to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this product time and again.
 from Jasper, In,  Feb 14, 2013

I love my black members only jacket. I've worn it several times already. It fits me perfectly. I would buy another one in a different color if they had my size. Again thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of the highest quality and very warm and soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly to a tee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

Zipper was of inferior quality. I normally wear a large, but this jacket was more like a medium. It cost me $$$ to send jacket back. I don't think I will order clother from Overstock in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor imitation of leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little heavier than expected
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 10, 2012

As noted above, these jackets are very good quality, but heavier than expected and the color was true as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NJ,  Jun 7, 2012

Great looking jacket, been getting lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one style only in 3XL
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jan 13, 2012

I usually wear a 2XL, when I got it, a 2XL was too small so, I went to a 3XL which fit prefect. But that's the only members jacket they have in a 3XL, one style only. Very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice jacket
 from los angeles,  Nov 1, 2011

delivery took a long time but it was worth the wait.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 17, 2011

Great price for excellent jacket. I saw one in a store but a different color, luckily I found this online in the color I wanted. As with online shopping, knowing your size is the most important thing. I received shipment 36 hours from time of order, and that is with the general shipping. very nice surprise. will use overstock again if they have the stuff i want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality. realize coat is 100% polyester, no leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A small is a small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misinformed about shipping charges
 from Calgary, AB, canada,  May 24, 2011

When I purchased the item I was misinformed about the shipping charges and was not informed about any custom charges I would have to pay upon delivery. Overall it was a very poor experience and I'm sad to say I will never be shopping at your website evrer again nor will I be recommending the site to any of my friends or clients.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought