Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom of 5
 Aug 4, 2016

Great jacket my son loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jun 13, 2016

This was a perfect gift for my husband. I read a review that said it ran small and to order the next size up which I did and was completely pleased that I did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style for light jacket
 Apr 27, 2016

Got this as warmer weather jacket and well received as gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memebers Only Men's Jacket
 Feb 2, 2016

Excellent. Color, size, style, comfort- are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yup
 Nov 3, 2015

Got this is black for my boyfriend and he looks good. We got a medium and it was true to the size I was expecting. Nice thin fall jacket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 May 1, 2015

Love the color, bought as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 7, 2013

Love the look on my husband with jeans, very vintage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Houston, TX,  May 4, 2013

Nice and stylish jacket for a good price. Ladies loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He absolutely loved it!
 from Vicksburg MS,  Apr 11, 2013

Gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday. We are in our 50's and he mentioned a couple times that he had one of the Members Only Jackets back in the 80's and he really liked it. When I came across this one I had to get it for him. He wears it all the time and everyone thinks it is cool and vintage. Like other reviews stated, I recommend to size up. He normally wears a L, but the XL fits him nicely. If you want it a little baggy, I would recommend sizing up 2 sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket was weird looking
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

My husband looked forward to receiving this jacket until he saw it in person. It was a weird looking jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The design wasn't great although the jacket appeared to be made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know about the sizing because my husband didn't like the way the jacket looked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought