Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Sep 11, 2012

They seem very good quality leather, however, the sizing is on the narrow side. I thought they would be more sleek looking but they are a bit bulky. I bought them to wear on a daily basis because I think the heel height will be comfortable. I hope my predictions comes true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a narrow foot and still the medium width was too tight and had to take them in to have them stretched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are a keeper!
 from Nevada, MO,  Feb 18, 2013

I am a short lady (4 ft 11 inches) and was looking for tall boots that come below my knee. These boots are nice and tall, but not too tall for my short legs. They have a nice heel, just the right height for comfortable wearing all day. The quality of the leather is very nice. I wear a 6 or 6 1/2 and ordered these in the 6 1/2 which is very roomy; I think a 6 would have fit also, but the 6 1/2 is fine with socks. The only complaint I have is that the buckles at the top of the boot snag on the hem of skirts of a certain length. For longer skirts, that is not a problem. Overall I am very satisfied with these cute boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're beautiful I love them.....
 from New York, NY.,  Feb 15, 2013

They look really nice and the size is just perfect....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good for the price I pay....real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from Knoxville TN,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered an 8 1/2 thinking they might be too small and they were. Great looking boots though and wish they had been the right size (a 9 was not available). I would have appreciated free return shipping like some of the other websites offer but that was not the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality is great!
 from Edmond, OK,  Feb 9, 2013

My only complaint about this boots is when I cross my legs the buckle on the outside is in an uncomfortable place, but I love these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots fit great.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2013

The boots fit well and are well made. Worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots are high quality, and worth the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As It Appeared
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 23, 2013

I returned this boot the very next day after I received it. After reading the reviews, I expected to receive a quality product, but it was not. It looked like fake leather to me, and the zippers weren't of good quality either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning it
 from Hoosick Falls, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

Boot was to small across the foot and it felt like there was something inside the lining was pushing against my foot. With this order I had another item to return. To return the cost is *** per item. I won't be order clothes or shoes any longer, not when there are other site that offer free returns. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? to small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & stylish!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 10, 2013

The buckle accents and heel on the boot were exactly what I was looking for but so were so many other choices on "O' site. I was able to pick a stylish, well made leather boot that is comfortable to wear. Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact, I choose black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful soft leather and the insole is amazingly comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was concerned about sizing but I did order my exact size. With the boot having a round toe made the shoe fit like a glove. It really helps though to really know your feet..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Victoria, Australia,  Jan 2, 2013

Very happy with these boots, you can see & smell the quality! Incredibly comfortable to wear & are the exact boots that I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - love that leather smell!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boot!
 from Colorado,  Jan 1, 2013

Really nicely made boot, great style. I have an "average" foot- not narrow or wide, regular arches, etc. and found the toebox in this boot is tight. I had to stretch them to make them fit. They were easy to stretch and I love the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, soft leather, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIDING BOOTS
 from SUN VALLEY ID,  Nov 17, 2012

GOOD PURCHASE!!! GOOD QUALITY AND BETTER PRICE, THANKS OVERSTOCK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very snug
 from MI,  Nov 10, 2012

I wear a size 5 1/2 - 6. I ordered a size 6. These boots are very snug, especially in the calf, and I do not consider myself to have large calfs. Was hard to even tuck in skinny jeans. The quality of these boots are very nice and they are super cute. The size just wasn't right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic to have
 from Vallejo, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

Cute boot. Simple. A little too narrow in the forefoot. Nice basic black boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ottertail mn,  Oct 26, 2012

I love this boot !it is sleek and stylish.runs alittle narrow but was fine for me.very comfortable..wear them to work..get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please with 1st time purchas
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 20, 2012

This was my first time to shop Overstock.com and was very impressed. The price, quality, and size were perfect and delivered within days! I was a little concerned about not being able to try the boots on, but they fit perfect and are so comfortable! My only problem is last year we had such a cold winter, so I finally buy some wonderful boots and it will be 80 degrees this week, and it's February! I will continue to shop with Overstock from now on. Very Impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My boots are so cute and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boots fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from seattle, washington,  Feb 10, 2012

the boots came very quickly, they are very comfortable,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 14, 2012

Love these boots! Great quality leather at a fantastic price!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful soft, upple leather. Great quality and price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little narrow but will probably stretch just enough to fit perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought