Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : Very Long Width : Very Wide
Nice boots
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Oct 22, 2013

Looked the boots. Only problem I have with them is that the bucket jingles when you walk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2013

these boots are made very well and are perfect to dress up and dress down. Only complaint is I wish the opening on the finger loops were a little larger. ...would be alot easier to get on!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well great leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow sexy comfortable boots
 from charleston, wv,  Jan 29, 2013

very sexy comfortable boot its a little hard to pull off because they are pull on's no zippers but well worth the struggle so pretty and go with everything from jeans to dresses love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich leather molds to your feet
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good I wear a size 7 and they fit like a glove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pretiest boots ever
 from Midland, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

Feel in love with them the moment i saw them. I have been getting lots and lots of great compliments......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect boots!
 from Bellevue, Nebraska,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a perfect boots to pair with jeggings. i love it so much that i am going to order another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was really nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous boots
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2012

just got these in the mail, tried them on and cannot wait to wear them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these boots are beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is true to size. the leg portion hugs my calf, but not too tight, just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Midwest,  Dec 7, 2012

...............fit like a well made glove,leather soft and easy on feet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look. Great fit.
 from Nebraska,  Dec 5, 2012

Love these boots with jeans. Fit was excellent and look is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather, solid heal, appear well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Boots
 from Canada,  Nov 17, 2012

Even better in person! The quality is excellent. The fit is exact, a bit tight in the calf but they are leather and will stretch. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Tulsa Ok.,  Nov 14, 2012

I have been looking for some dressy boots with a heel to wear with skirts. These look great with skirts for a dressier look but also look great with skinny jeans. They are very comfortable too so overall, I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grea
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 12, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and style - well worth the price. I highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Oct 24, 2012

I ordered these boots because the shaft circumference is only 14 inches and they don't have a zipper. Most other tall boots are 15 inches, and that is too big for me. I received the black ones today and promptly went back online and purchased them in whiskey. These are sexy boots and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top