Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Birmingham, MI,  Nov 23, 2010

I am very happy with this boot. It is cute, edgy and stylish. They looked better in person than in the picture. Personally, I do not find them that difficult to get on and off. The 10 fits snug but well and I am usually a ten and a half. The leather is good quality, the whole boot felt very well made and feels like it will actually last, unlike half the boots I see at the stores this season, regardless of their price. The only thing is one of the straps at the back of the boot was hanging lower than the other strap, almost like it stretched, and it was hitting stairs as I went down them. So I took them to the shoe repair and had the strap shortened along with those nylon plates/covers that they put on the bottom of the heels to make the heel of the shoe last longer. All for ten dollars, so not a big deal, and well worth it. I'd say, buy them! (ps if you are in southeast Michigan, the shoe repair I went to is Tiger Shoe Repair in downtown Birmingham- the guy there is great and inexpensive!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are cute and comfortable.
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 16, 2012

At first blush the boots were lovely and well-made. When I tried them on, I was delighted to find they are as comfortable as they are attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black; no complaints.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made and have very attractive details.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, trendy booties!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

Just what I wanted. Not too high, but a little heel. I wear them with leggings and skinny jeans and they look good. They give an outfit a little trendy touch, because the details are not plain. would not wear them in the rain, as I would worry about the leather sleeve and strap getting ruined!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a B width foot and like to wear warm socks. They fit perfectly that way, but with thin tights, they' d be a little wide.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Boot!
 from MD,  Sep 22, 2010

I like Matisse and have purchased other boots in store from this brand. This was a great find for me. A bit tough to get on at first but once I got the hang of it I can now get them on and off with no problems.. This is a beautiful boot on and it will look great with leggings. I haven't seen these in the stores so I am thrilled with this purchase/style. Thanks again overstock for having these in my size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these boots
 from Cincinnatus, ny,  Apr 29, 2013

I love these boots. I haven't worn them for very long since spring took a little longer to get here this year but can't wait to wear them more often!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Stylish
 from GA,  Apr 26, 2013

This boots are stylish and comfortable. The leather is soft and supple. I was searching for a boot with a narrow opening to wear with my corduroy leggings. These were perfect. They look great with legging, skinny jeans and everything else too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from MI,  Apr 16, 2013

The shipping was great. The boots were quality leather, they were a great fit and are very stylish and fashionable. I am very happy with this purchase, which was a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postively great
 from Detroit,Michjgan,  Mar 27, 2013

yes? would love to recommend this product and they love it so much and they goes good with my jean you are the best

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots are better in than the pic.
 from Calgary Canada,  Feb 22, 2013

I was very pleased and impressed with these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matisse Boot
 from Sacramento CA,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect casual boot to wear with jeans and a sweater. You can walk all day in the city without sore feet. Leather is soft and no problems with sweaty feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Huntington, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

I bought these boots as a gift for my daughter, and she absolutely loved them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? THe sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable boots.
 from Oregon,  Jan 13, 2013

They fit me great. I ordered a 9+half. They run slightly wide which was great for me. Very soft leather, no break in time required. I love these boots. I usually wear a 9/half or 10 but ordered the 9/half and they are great. One small problem, the leather trim on one boot was a little loose. Just a dab of super glue and fixed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yep, Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought