For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent suit
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

Bought this for my son. It fit my son well. The pants waist ran a good inch small, maybe even an inch and a half but we made them work. The quality and style of this suit are fabulous for the price. Know one would ever guess it was a $** suit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suit and great value
 from Middle Tennessee,  Jun 5, 2014

Bought for my eighteen year old grandson. Excellent fit and cut. The charcoal color is beautiful and the styling is fashionable and current, but classic enough for any age. He loves it, his mom loves it and so does grandma.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got it for my son, he did not have chance to wear it yet. Quality is good, fit well only need hem on the pant, but that's expected

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from columbus ohio,  Oct 21, 2013

awesome suit good for the money makes u look very sharp

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from newyork,  Oct 16, 2013

Nice fitted suit and gorgeous .Sizes are true. The pants also fit well .I will recommend this suit to every young man out there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the suit
 from New York,  Aug 5, 2013

I ordered 2 suits on 7/31/13 and was suprised by the delivery. I receive the first suit on 8/1/13 and the second a day after. I love the quality and the design of the suit. Excellent delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the $ amount
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit tight
 from Oxford, MS,  Jul 7, 2013

The color was great. The feel of the suit was great. The pants were just too small. I normally wear a 33 to 34 in the waist. I think for these it would have to had been a 36 to 38 to fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Suit for the money ...
 from Queens, NY,  May 21, 2013

This Suit for the money you can't go back.. . The size are not accurate, they are running to small compare to others Suits. I need to returned and requested another bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality it's ok, no really good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small, need to returned and order a bigger size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredibly good value
 from michigan,  May 14, 2013

this suit was a real value. Most men do not want to buy a new suit for one occasion; and the price of this one makes it easier. It is a great summer suit; we were going to get the khaki but decided on the charcoal. It is rich looking and not at all a "cheap" suit. We got the thin style, and it worked well as my husband is between sizes. very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we got the charcoal gray. Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks as good to the untrained eye as a 500 suit from a suit strore.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martin Gordon Men's Slim Fit Suit Charcoal
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 11, 2013

Great buy. It fits perfectly. I really like the material and it fits really well despite being slim fit and I am a big man 6'5, 220lbs. I would recommend this to my family and friends because it was the best deal I found online, and I have been looking for a while not. It shipped within a few days for free. Thank you Overstock! It was my first buy and I will definitely keep buying clothes on here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got a charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 from Jackson,Ms,  Apr 18, 2013

This is the first one button suit I have ever purchased and I love it. The suit fit great and the quality for the price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great one button suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
off size
 from Monroe,WA,  Mar 28, 2013

size is to small for actual size, color is good tho

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MA,  Jan 30, 2013

Great product. Color matches with picture and good quality as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top