Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Maralyn and Me wooded peacoat
 from Massachusetts,  May 16, 2011

This is a stylish, comfortable casual coat. Great for cool Spring or Fall Days!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARGAIN
 from chicago, il,  Feb 8, 2011

Wow- what an amazing deal. The pea Coat looks great on and because its a plaid and i wont wear it every day, i was so thrilled about the PRICE!!! it seems like a pretty inexpensive way to have a quality made fun coat to mix things up every once in a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaid P Coat
 from OH-IO,  Dec 17, 2013

Not a warm winter coat for OH-IO. But, my daughter loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I ordered
 from Omro, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

This jacket is of good quality. It is not the cheapo wool jacket like you would find at Walmart. It is nicely lined and the buttons are securely attached. I have received so many compliments on this jacket. The plaid is very nice. It's different, but not a loud or obnoxious pattern. It also disguises pet hair quite well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized way too small
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 4, 2013

Ordered this darling jacket at the last minute hoping to take it on a trip. Was totally bummed out that it was sized way too small. Reviews stated it ran "a little small" so I ordered the next larger size. WRONG. Had to return it, losing $$ in the transaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized for a child!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 22, 2013

This coat is high quality for the price. Glad I read the reviews before purchasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so special but ok
 from Morristown, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Ok but not as special as I hoped for. The colors are not as vibrant, the yellow is kind of dirty. The coat is also small regards to the sizing so going one size up might be necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well - the yellow was a bit 'drity' compared to the on-line photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Relatively good quality as coats go
  • How accurate was the sizing? Definitely snug compared to the sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Champlain, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

Great value for a pretty extra jacket, dressier than every day and very slimming style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, lightweight winter coat
 from Arizona,  Mar 6, 2013

Fun, lightweight jacket. Wool/synthetic is not highest quality, but for the price, it is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD SOFTER THAN EXPECTED, NOT A STIFF BOARD
 from staten island ny,  Feb 16, 2013

The box came and it was in mint condition. It did not SMELL, at all. I have purchased other products, that were super stiff and smelled horrid. But this was not the case. Very nice little fall/winter jacket. Price is reasonable, not the best, but adequate, in terms of tax and shipping, it was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS TRUE WITH HD MONITOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY, LIGHT WEIGHT. IT'S NOT FOR NORTHEAST WINTERS, UNLESS LAYERED WITH SWEATERS.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute coat.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2012

I get many compliments on this coat. I love that it has a hood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to size up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Orange County, Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered the grey and taupe but for some reason, I got the yellow and grey. I'm actually glad I did, because it is adorable! I love the quality. Love the detachable hood and I can't wait to wear it. I'm in Southern California so this may be a little too thick to wear during the day. But definitely I nice jacket. Thinking about getting it in another color...maybe they'll send me the actual color I order this time....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is pretty thick, nice lining, very well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Arms we're a little long on me but overall it is great. I'm a petite size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from st. marys, oh,  Nov 28, 2012

I have often shopped on overstock.com but this was my first purchase and I am extremely happy with it. The price was good, the quality is great, and it got to my house super quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was very close to the actual color, it was a good picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing the coat for close to a month now and it is nicely made and very warm. I haven't had any issues yet with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect. It fits really good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fall coat
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 20, 2012

I love wearing this jacket. So far I've only been able to wear it in the fall, but it has kept me warm on both windy and cold rainy days so far. I don't know if its thick enough to be worn come winter, but I hope so because it really is an adorable coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top