Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy and cozy
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

This robe is soft, warm and cozy. It is a great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Robe
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 28, 2013

This robe exceeded my expectations! I was a little nervous when I saw the huge price difference between this and other similar robes- but ended up buying it because of great reviews. It is extremely comfy and warm- great for lounging around the house- and better than that, it doesn't shed like you see a lot of fleece items do. I love this robe and do not regret buying it at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the purchase
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought this as a surprise for my husband and he loved it. It's very soft and the navy color is simple but classy. The whole thing is simple but classy, just how we like it. It keeps my husband warm when he gets out of the shower, and now he's so cozy in it he isn't in a hurry getting dressed. Don't know if that's good or bad...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

The robe is nice and very good for winter. I don't know how it will be after washing it, so... we will see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband is happy with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Robe!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

Coziest robe ever!! Soft, lofty, absorbent of water, and unbelievably snuggly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Soft!
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2013

My son loves this robe, maybe too much as he wears it all the time! Gave it to him for Christmas. He is almost 14 yrs old and I got him the small. He is average to small in stature and this fits him well and will for probably a year or two at least.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves this robe
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

I gave this robe to my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he loves this robe. He said the robe is so warm and cozy. This gift ranked #1.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great robe. My husband lives in his robe after work each day, and this one is so cozy and soft, he often falls asleep in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Rich color, better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have already washed the robe to make sure any "shipping" dirt and chemicals were off before wearing, and it is even softer than before. This will stand up under alot of use.
  • How accurate was the sizing? gererous in size and length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for Christmas
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

I gave this robe as a gift to my father for Christmas. The robe was soft and snuggly and I think most men would really like it. He commented that most men's robes are fairly rough on the skin, but this one is very soft and warm. This was a wonderful gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, not very heavy.
 from Peoria, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

The robe is nice and soft, but feels very light. My boyfriend did not think it would be cozy enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
e1shopper
 from Washington State,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this robe for my 20 something son, who really liked the feel and fit. I think it is a great all-purpose piece. The one perk I did not expect was how fast it arrived to my door step. I ordered it Dec 18 and It arrived on the 20th well in time for Christmas. So, good work on the part of overstock and the shipping company/departments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as posted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although i am not a fan of synthetic fabrics - I like cotton blends - this robe was was great. It was soft and light weight which is perfect for travel purposes and warmer weather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as posted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended; too costly overall.
 from Vancouver, Canada V6Z2R1.,  Dec 25, 2012

Factoring in the cost of shipping to my postal code, I feel the item was not worth the money I spent. Shipping amounted to about half the price of the item itself and the packaging (box) was twice the necessary size. I realize that the shipping cost is beyond your control, but packaging could certainly be more appropriately sized, saving on cost. Also, many US companies shipping to Canada do not seem to realize that there is a special rate from there to here- everything non-US is often (erroneously) charged as International.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate. I expected better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Belfast, ME,  Dec 16, 2012

My husband LOVES his new robe and would wear it all day if he could!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubby loves it!!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 12, 2012

My hubby is in love with the robe!! Super soft and cozy! He had been asking for a robe the last few months and this one is just what he wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROBE
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2012

I thought that the robe would have a little more substance. I saw similar robes in the store for half the price as this one and they were even a brand name. I wish that I would not have bought this item because my value for the money was not good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok - alittle thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran alittle small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% polyester fabric
 from South,  Nov 21, 2012

Wanted cotton robe and this one is 100% polyester. My mistake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality. I was looking for cotton and this is 100% polyester
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 5, 2012

Warm, soft robe, good fit. Great buy for any price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The robe is perfect for my Dad and very cozy...
 from Concord, NC,  Jan 26, 2012

I just love Overstock and order from them on a consistent basis. Thanks OVERSTOCK Love, Lisa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. My Dad loved it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was top notch as usual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic men's Cozy Fleece Robe
 from Central Texas,  Jan 15, 2012

Robe was better than expected. Great price for great quality. I expected that the robe might pill, but it did not. I was very pleased with this purchase. I would definitely recommend this robe to a friend. Great warm robe for cold nights!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Robe was soft and comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cozy Fleece Robe
 from Tennessee,  Jan 11, 2012

Overall very happy with purchase. Exceeded expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bt large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top