Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Shoes Smell
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 24, 2011

What is with the very pungent smell of these shoes?? I can't wear them because they smell like paint or lacquer to the point where it gives you a headache....how do I get rid of this smell?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 from livonia, mi,  Feb 1, 2012

Good shoe. Gets a lot of wear and holds up well. Would recommend to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? on par
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2012

The shoe is not comfortable at all. I have worn cheap shoes before but this one was poor even for me. The heel of the shoe has become lopsided from wear and tear and it isn't made of solid material. Once the wear started, holes started to appear in the shoes from were there is just a thin layer of material. Look for a different pair of cheap shoes!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality but it was only $40
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband is very satisfied
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Oct 19, 2011

I purchased these shoes for my husband who wanted to try shoes with a square toe because he has trouble with his big toe. These shoes filled that bill perfectly. He is very satisfied with them. We have no problem with any smell that some other reviewers had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell of Smoke,do not buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 25, 2011

These shoes were the worst I have ever purchased from the O. They were bad enough that I could and am considering never ordering from the O again. They stunk of smoke, and no matter what I did the smell of smoke persisted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2011

The smell is so overwelming I had to put the shoes outside. I saw other reviews mentioning this, but said to myself "how back can they really smeall?" The smell is unbelievably bad and so strong you can smell it from 20 feet away. Other than the smell, the price is good, shipping was fast, shoes look nice and are somewhat comfortable. Not sure how a company can sell shoes with this aweful smell, but if you are congested, they shoes will be ok for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid at all cost!
 from Brevard, NC,  Jul 15, 2011

Do not purchase these shoes! I must say the shoes were the correct color and size. However, the shoes smell like smoke. I tried to air them out believing the smell would go away after a day. It didn't! Avoid at all cost unless you want to smell like a camp fire all day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered black shoe, received black shoe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Shoes
 from Saint Marys, Georgia,  Apr 12, 2011

They shoes fit well, and are very comfortable. They seem to be well built.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Whittier, Ca,  Feb 27, 2011

very fast shipping didnt expect it that quick. they look great and i love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

Great shoe for the price. Once they were broken in, they easily became my favorite pair of shoes for work. I would buy them again if they are available in my size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than I thought
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 24, 2010

i am very pleased with this shoes and it comfortability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe for the price
 from Alberta, Canada,  Nov 17, 2010

Besides the shoes taking over 3 weeks to get to me, they are a great deal! Well constructed and look very sharp - overall a satisfied customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top