Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing boots
 from St Marys, PA,  Oct 4, 2012

I'm so happy with this pair of boots. I ordered the size that I always wear and they fit like a dream. Very comfortable. You'll love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING QUALITY and Super Quick Delivery
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 29, 2012

Great boots at an amazing price. They are gorgeous and look like $300 boots for a fraction of the cost. These were for our still-growing child, and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical - I didn't expect the product to look so much like it did online. The online photo was a perfect representation of the item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots are excellent quality. Packaging was great and the product was impeccable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was precise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Poor Quality
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2013

These boots are cheaply made. Hit the toe on something first time I wore them and took a big chunk out. Now the chunk gets bigger and bigger all the time. Very disappointed. I have other shoes by Steve Madden and really like them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS
 from Alabama,  Jul 4, 2013

I WAS NEEDING SOME BOOTS FOR JUST ONE EVENT; DIDN'T WANT TO SPEND TOO MUCH ON THIS PURCHASE; VERY PLEASED WITH THE BOOTS ONCE RECEIVED AND WILL BE WEARING THEM ON A REGULAR BASIS!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS RIGHT ON TARGET
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING IS VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from GA,  Feb 28, 2013

I love these boots! The other reviews are very accurate and these were exactly what I had hoped for! They are the perfect boot for someone who's not looking to spend a fortune on real leather cowgirl boots. They look real and the price is excellent! Normally you read reviews that say "good buy, for the price". But in this case it is a good buy period! And the price is just a bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots were comfortable. No need to be broken in.
 from Flowery Branch, GA,  Feb 28, 2013

Was able to wear once they arrived. Quick shipping. Comfortable and accurate description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Where them all the time
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from San Antonio,  Feb 26, 2013

Cute boots! Ordered these for my daughter before jumping into the expensive ones. She loves them and feels pretty authentic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 25, 2013

I LOVE these boots! They are so cute & comfortable, this is probably the best purchase I've ever made on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

These boots are awesome! They are very comfortable and you don't new to break them in. The sole is very cushioned and they are warm! Although the material is man made leather, they are still really cute. You are definitely getting your money's worth. I have worn these all day to work where I stand and walk all 9 hours and had no problems! Amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots!
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 24, 2012

Love these boots! I originally bought them at Belk's for the football games at my college. It was so nice to find these on here! They're great and not too expensive either!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots! Christmas present for my daughter
 from Ballston Lake, New York,  Dec 22, 2012

So happy with great quality boots! My daughter will be so happy when she opens the box at Christmas! Price was amazing as always with Overstock! Shipping was wonderful as always with Overstock! You guys are great! Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Tulsa, ok,  Dec 15, 2012

These boots were great! I ordered them for an Eric Church concert and they were just what I needed. There was no need to break them in and I could wear them all night with total comfort. My only complaint is the top around my legs weren't as right as I'd hoped, but it doesn't deter me from wearing them. They are also quiet when I walk, no "high heel clack" at all! Plus the price is great for everyday or fashion boots considering boots from western stores are all at least twice this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top