Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Indiana,  Nov 21, 2012

I ordered these boots to replace an older pair of Madden Girl boots they no longer make. I loved those, esp. for how cute and comfortable they were. I was a little hesitant ordering the Pepperrrs w/out trying them on, but they fit just as well. They are actually a little lighter in color than my old boots, which makes me like them even more. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was b/c while the quality is good, it's not perfect. There are imperfections in the threading and whatnot, but not enough for anyone other than me to notice. Overall, love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostly good, but not perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from North Carolina,  Dec 11, 2012

The boots are very cute. Great to wear with skinny jeans or leggings

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from missouri,  Nov 27, 2012

These are great boots for the price. I do wish they made this style in real leather. I would have paid more for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was pretty good to the price. you can tell by looking that they are synthetic
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot but will it last?
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

Like these boots. feel good on. Not as high quality as I like, I hope they last long enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect can not mess up black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A god replacement for an old favorite
 from Louisville, Ky,  Mar 9, 2013

I had had a pair of similar style boots for about 3-4 years and the heels on them finally met their match this past winter. Since they were incredibly neutral in color and style (and therefore very versatile), they were a staple in my wardrobe and I wanted to replace them with something as close to their likeness as possible. While these boots are a little taller and the buckles a tad more exaggerated than is usually my taste, I would say they are a solid replacement. Typically, I'm a size 6 but order a half size up for boots so I can have room for socks in the winter. I could have easily worn a 6 in these boots; I think they run a tad large. Overal though, I'm pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are comfortable and stylish
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 3, 2013

The boots are comfortable and stylish at the same time. I have been able to pair it with a casual pair of jeans or a dressy skirt. The craftmanship is well done. I have recommended these boots to friends as well as the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots are holding up well so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2013

I really love these boots, they are comfortable and pretty. I want a pair in brown now also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Coppell, Tx,  Feb 11, 2013

Love these boots, they are very comfortable and stylish and the price was excellent. I rarely buy shoes online because of the size differences and you never know what your going to get but these were perfect. they look super cute dressing up or casual!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madden Boots
 from Calgary, AB,  Jan 29, 2013

These boots look great. Love them! Would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Boots
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 21, 2013

I'm the kind of girl that hates anything with a heel but I love these boots. They look amazing and they are so comfortable. They look great with any kind of outfit! They are now my new favorite thing to wear! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Carmel, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Perfect size 7.5. Look great. Comfortable all day the first time I wore them--to work. Roomy toe box. Yummy leather! Great quality. Would get a second pair in brown if I could.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect 7.5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purchase
 from Greenwood, AR,  Jan 3, 2013

very nice boots, great buy. bought them for my daughter for christmas and she was very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madden Girl Boots
 from Sullivan, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

Love the boots, but they seam to run about a half size small. I am currently exchanging them for a larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run about a 1/2 size small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought