Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these boots are very comfy
 from litchfield mn,  Nov 27, 2012

these boots look much better than in pictures. love the zipper on tge side. they go great with jeans or evening wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were better than i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2013

Not great quality but good price. Wouldnt recommend. Better choice is leather material boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Man made material look cheap and fades easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 11, 2013

These were for my daughter. They are super cute! Great deal. She is sometimes a 9 1/2 and sometimes a 10. I ordered a 10 and she needs thick socks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning these
 from Arkansas,  Jan 2, 2013

I am returning these! I was very disappointed when I got this product. The shoe felt very cheap. I could probably get a better quality shoe at a store like ********* ***** at a lower price. This was not Madden quality at all! It is faux leather, but the quality of it was awful in my opinion. The boot was stiff and was not attractive at all. I wouldn't recommend getting these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade of brown is the same, but online it looks more like real leather, but in person it is very plastic looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They feel cheap. They are uncomfortable and they do not "mold" to your feet at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are quite hard
 from Australia,  May 20, 2013

Theseshoes run true to size and im happy with the purchase. However, i find them too hard material at the moment..(i just received them today)..mayb when istart wearing thrm they willnot be tht hard and conform to my feet better. Overall nice style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect..true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madden Girl Women's 'Goldiee' Lace-up booties
 from Jackson, Ms,  May 11, 2013

Nice shoe, ordered for my daughter and she love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these boots!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2013

Love these boots! They are so cute and the price is unbeatable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Boston ma,  Mar 16, 2013

Overall I really like these boots & you can't beat that price , for madden girls !! I wasn't too crazy about the quality on the inside of the boots. They are very true to the picture . I'm actually going to buy 2 more pairs :) hope this helps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality isn't too bad . The shoes are very light
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are true to size .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoes
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Feb 7, 2013

Very nice boots, love the lining and look better in person. They seem to fit tight but i like the way they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the brown and they are really a nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are lighter then they look but seem to be made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the shoes are accurate size, not to big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldie lace Up booties
 from Illinois,  Jan 24, 2013

The quality of the "leather"(vinyl)..was not good. i purchased them just to wear in cold and lite snow we have in the Midwest..You get what u pay for...!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!!
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

I got these shoes for my daughter for Christmas and she LOVES them!!! She is a tween and she can't get enough of them. Not to mention that the price on overstock was almost $30 cheaper then department stores; I was victorious!!! I will definitely use overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought