For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mackintosh
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a very nice jacket. Was true to size and a good looking jacket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Rain Coat
 from Sedona, AZ,  Dec 17, 2013

Sharp looking coat. I like the removable hood and the contrasting lining. Definitely for warmer weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindaconway1952
 from Arcadia, WI,  Nov 16, 2013

First I purchased one for my mom. I had to get one for myself and then my daughter said where is mine?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied customer
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2013

I ordered this in red. It arrived promptly. I think in 2 days or so. It is absolutely gorgeous. The colors are vibrant and it looks really expensive. I have received alot of compliments from friends and coworkers and I even catch strangers staring. It is light enough for not so cold days and warm enough if you want to put a sweater underneath for colder days. It is a really nice Fall Jacket and I am 100% pleased. It is also true to size. I would definitely recommend this. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Dublin, PA,  Aug 10, 2013

Great jacket! Fits well and looks great. Great for spring and fall............

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

This is a great jacket for traveling. It is lightweight, however warm enough. Nice with the hood for misty weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for all-around multi-season wear!
 from North Shore, MA,  Jul 3, 2013

This is a perfect go-anywhere hooded jacket.The fabric is high quality and the rain-resistance feature is very good. I am able to layer a sweater under it, but the fit is trim, not bulky. The styling and attractive cuff trim make this jacket perfect for casual wear or semi-dressy occasions. Great for travel! This is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jun 19, 2013

Nice jacket, Think it will work for my trip to Alaska, like the hood in case of rain. Can't say much more until after I wear it on the trip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight of fabric. Not too heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good, although I am very short so that means the sleeves are very long, but I can alter or roll up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific coat
 from stony brook ny,  Jun 19, 2013

loved the raincoat, water repellent,good color and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No zipper!
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  May 23, 2013

I ordered two of them since it seemed just what I was looking for. It really is a great jacket, but there is no zipper like the description indicates. I had read the reviews and I did read this from one reviewer, but only one, so I thought maybe it was a mistake. I wish I had gone to Sears and tried it on before buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? This jacket runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome jacket
 from Queens, NY,  May 22, 2013

I like this jacket so much I actually bought it in the blue color. The jacket fits loose which is exactly what I like. It is very comfortable and the offsetting pinstripe blue looks so nice. Love this jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is vibrant. I get lots of compliments on this jacket.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackintosh Hooded Jacket
 from Labrador, CANADA,  May 22, 2013

Beautiful jacket but I would have preferred a drawstring at the waist to give the jacket more style and form fit. Otherwise, it's great for spring walks and sudden downpours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality in fabric and look
  • How accurate was the sizing? More generous than actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like sizing
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 21, 2013

Loved the jacket color and details. However, this is not a fitted jacket and it felt very wide around the middle. I tried to make a belt that I fed through the grommets, but that didn't work well. Great customer service on the return shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and stripped details on hood were great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material and snaps were good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not a fitted coat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intentional Holes in a Raincoat?
 from Northern Virginia,  May 12, 2013

I usually wear a 12 - 14 Petite. Following the recommendations of other reviewers i ordered an L. It was way too big both in arm length and overall....think tent. Would have just exchanged for a smaller size but there are four 1.5 inch diameter grommet holes around the waistline for "detail". These are actual holes which allow air, rain. a finger to poke through the outer fabric so that the thin lining is visible from the outside of the coat. Whoever heard of intentionally putting holes in a raincoat?? It's going back which is a shame cuz I like the color and general style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Westerville, OH,  May 8, 2013

DId not re-order as I was not impressed with the quality. Didn't want the hassle of receiving another damaged item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When arrived, there were two front snaps broken and floating in the box. No way to re-attach so I had to return the coat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 4, 2011

I had a jacket like this before and I lost it. I was so excited to find it here and I love it. Comfortable and great jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top