Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love them
 from new york,  Feb 26, 2012

bought these and the price was unbelievable. They do not hurt after 10 hours and everyone who saw them wanted to snatch them from me.They are a heavy sole shoe and have a rounded toe

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
MIA leather boots
 from Scottsboro AL,  Dec 17, 2013

I saw these very boots at a local high end department store and loved them. Before I made the store purchase, I made a quick check on Overstock! Behold, it was on the O! And cheaper!! And two choices in color!!! So I ordered one of each!!!! I ordered the black and the sand color. True to size. So happy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Luv them Booths:-)
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 8, 2013

My fave shoort booths. Wear them every chance I get.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful & comfortable!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 13, 2013

These boots are so fantastic-I keep searching every day for similar boots. Very comfortable. Great price. I wanted 2 pair but only 1 was left in my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black/exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. High quality leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favourite Shoes
 from Ottawa, ON,  Feb 27, 2013

These are now my new favourite shoes, and I suspect they will be for awhile. Just make sure you get a good leather protector:) Very very good value for cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, what beats good quality leather?!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found the sizing is very accurate, some others reviewers didn't but I have feet that are on the narrow side, so maybe they had more issues with the width.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boot
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

cute real leather boot and very comfy too! Looks great with skinny jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice shiny real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but runs small
 from Florida,  Jan 22, 2013

I hate to return these boots because they are really cute. However, they are way too small. I ordered MIA shoes in the past and did not have a problem with the sizing. Even bare foot these shoes are impossible to wear. Order a size up from your normal size and you will have a great pair of boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tan color was just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the boots, not the size
 from California,  Dec 19, 2012

I loved loved loved these boots but had to return because they were too small. Very cute on, could have worn them with lots of outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NY Bronx,  Apr 25, 2012

Love them ! Brought pair for me then got another pair in brown for my daughter. Nice leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots to match the Great Customer Service!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 28, 2012

I recently orderded these boots and unfortunately UPS lost my shipment! ;-( Overstocks customer service reps both Lori K and Aimee H responded to my complaint with a sense of urgency! They had a new shipment sent out ASAP! I Love the boots so worth the wait! I wear them to Esthetician school almost daily! They allow me to be stylish, edgy, and comfortable! Great doing business with you Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! High shine, smooth leather, durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 23, 2012

I needed thick socks to make the size work. The laces could be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Mar 10, 2012

DO NOT HURT YOUR FEET I am not a foot masochist like most women. I simply refuse to wear uncomfortable shoes. They felt flat footed like converse but without having to break in the back heel as you need to do with chucks. These are my first boots (I'm no fashionista) and I think they are the most comfortable. I wore them all night dancing last night and my feet were only tired from the standing. I was stomping around all night and no pain or blisters. Not easy to run in because the ankle is not flexible but otherwise perfect! highly recommend. Cute to boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. If you are between sizes go with the larger if you plan to wear socks as I do
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 26, 2012

LOVE these boots. Great price. Look great with skinny jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanship! Fit perfectly!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 22, 2012

I wanted to purchase these boots in the brown but waited a bit too long and were sold out. Fortunately, I found the black, a bit cheaper in price, but match all my clothing colors. The boots are everything I hoped they would be and even better than my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The boot looks exactly as shown in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very expensive looking. Solid construction. Extremely comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a wide foot and was hesitant about ordering boots online but they fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool boots
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Feb 22, 2012

My boots arrived in a reasonable time. The boots look great with leggings or skinny jeans. I have worn the boots all day it not uncomfortable at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 30, 2012

Very nice boots. Sizing was perfect. They are a bit "chunkier" than I expected but I still kept them. If you are looking for a motorcycle boot type look you will love these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE BOOTS ARE MADE FOR WALKING!
 from LeRoy, NY,  Jan 17, 2012

I WANTED A PAIR OF SHORT, TIED "SHOE- TYPE" BOOTS TO WEAR TO EAR WITH JEANS AS WELL AS TIGHTS. THESE LOOK GREAT. VERY NICE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE TO PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY. I HAVE BOUGHT 4 PAIR OF BOOTS FROM O IN THE LAST 2 YEARS. THEY ALL ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from New Haven, CT,  Jan 12, 2012

A nice comfortable boot for a decent price, I've been wearing them since I received them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? was able to wear right away, no stretching needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT style and walking boot
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 3, 2012

Hate to see this sell out...but order a pair and I think you'll be very happy. Spent 12-hour production work day first time wearing and had no problems, blisters, hot spots, nothing. Love my MIAs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on - even ordered second pair in brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I anticipated! Seriously looks like others I've seen @ $200
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great, ordered my norm - no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Ithaca, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

The quality is pretty good and they look not bad. In general they are nice boots but kind of rough, so I am afraid to have corns after wearing them...will see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top