Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!
 from Washington state,  Nov 1, 2012

I had this boots for about a month, I was a littel concern about the zipper issue others had comment. But it was only a problem the first couple of times, then it works itself loose. Boots are very comfortable, they are high, i'm 5"11 size 10 and they are just a few inches below my knees. I would recommend this boots to anyone, I am having to keep an eye on them, or they might walk out of my house with my daughter.:):)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but don't last long
 from Colorado,  Oct 27, 2012

I get soooooooo many compliments on these boots, I really did love them. But... after a few months of wearing them, the creases that naturally form in shoes are starting to crack. Also, the color has chipped off a little on the toe of the shoe. It wouldn't be so noticeable if the under layer was brown, but it is bright white. So although I love them, I'll have to toss them as soon as I find a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia women's Pali boots
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2011

Loved the boots online mostly because of the style and the really nice color. When I got them, I was so excited bec of how accurate the color was. However,disappointed that the zippers were poor quality...could not zip up or down initially. After trying a little bit, the zipper finally worked but quite roughly, have to wiggle the zipper at times just to get it going. Thought of returning them but it was a hassle so I thought I'd keep them for the style and color. Quite light for boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots!
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Apr 5, 2013

I love the style of this boot! Super cute. I bought the black ones as well. I wear them for everyday shoes, with my jean skrit. The only thing I didn't like was that they came with small scuff marks on the left boots. I don't know if it was supposed to be like that or not. I didn't want to return them for something that minor. Overall, love them. And they are cheap enough that if I ruin. These that I would by another pair for next winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't like the color
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Although the color of the boot could have been better, I still like the style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Although I didn't like the color I still felt it the style of the boot was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots look better in the picture
 from Washington state,  Jan 30, 2013

The boots are comfy, however, they look really cheap. More of a plastic look than leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture makes them look more leather like. In person they look like plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purchase
 from california,  Nov 27, 2012

Love these boots! Hope you will too! They look great & I get a ton of compliments every time I wear them :) Beautiful color that goes with a lot of different colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? near perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great I get compliments everytime I wear them!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this boot because it looked like a very well made boot for the price but to my dismay when it arrived it looked VERY cheap! The zippers were hard to operate and the quality was just not what I expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 27, 2012

Received the boots only 2 days after ordering. They are perfect! The color was exactly what I was looking for. The quality is very good and they are so comfortable. I know I will be enjoying these for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia's Boots
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

I really like this book they are very good QUALITY!!!! bit the one's that I got the zipper was broken and I had it send it back. Good buy !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Natural
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia women boots
 from Brampton, Canada,  Nov 14, 2011

Delievery was excellent. The boots on a scale of 1-10 was 3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was off very pale to what it was in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these boots and will get a lot of use with these. Casual wear to dresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The item color was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely well put together and true to fitting with plenty of ankle room.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing for me was a perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top