Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value and Great Look!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 12, 2010

These are great boots! I wanted something I could where with jeans, leggings or a casual skirt or dress and these are the perfect fit. They feel good on my feet and seem to be well made. All in All, I am glad I ordered them and look forward to wearing them throughout the winter months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Provo, UT,  Nov 28, 2011

I am in love with these boots. I have a narrow foot and skinny calf, these boots fit great in both areas. I can wear them with jeans tucked in without feeling too snug and also wear them with leggings without them feeling to big. The size is perfect for me but if you have a wider foot I would be hesitant since they do seem to run narrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from CT,  Nov 27, 2011

This is my second pair in black. I walk around NYC a lot and these are so comfortable. I could walk all day in them. They look great too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool boots
 from East Meadow, New York,  Oct 26, 2011

Saw these boots in a store and they didnt have my size, so I figured I'd look online. I was pleasantly surprised to see them on Overstock for less $. Shipping was super fast and they are just what I expected, especially having already seen them in person. Love the chunky zipper on the outside of the boot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 9, 2011

The she looks good on the site but it is a bit tight and the placing of the zipper is not so great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? a litllte tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 from Kalispell, MT,  Apr 17, 2013

Very comfy, however if the zipper or buckle touches anywhere they scratch the outer area of the boots

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem sturdy so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Washington DC,  Feb 24, 2013

These boots are very comfortable and cute. The only minor complaint I have is that they are a bit loose on my calves. If you have small calves then you may want to keep looking unless you are okay with gapping. If I wear a thick pair of socks and have them over jeans they look cute, have gotten several compliments. Oh, the plus size about the extra room in the calf is you don't have to unzip them, just push your foot in and out. I haven't had any zipper issues like other purchasers because I don't use them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but the color posted is not accurate.
 from chicago, il,  Feb 12, 2013

These are nice boots, however I purchased the brown ones and the did not arrive as pictured. The actual color is a darker brown but it is more in the style of cowboy boots where many sections seem to have sun fading. I kept the boots because they are comfortable and the look nice, but I was disappointed in the shade of brown. Also, I was nervous about the sizing because I wear an 8 or 8 1/2 depending on the shoe style. I purchased the size 8 and they fit perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from KY,  Feb 1, 2013

Looked like a rain boot . Pictured did not show front of boot very well. Did return them. Return experience was handled very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked like rain boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Modesto, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I hadn't had a pair of boots before so didn't want to spend a lot of money and then wouldn't like them. These boots look nice and are comfortable. I've received several compliments when I've worn them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The boots match the color that was shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far no problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Good
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

Exceeded my expectations, but I guess I did not expect too much given the price. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is lighter and not as plain as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from seattle,wa,  Jan 23, 2013

Although the sizing was pretty accurate,the color was completely off. On my screen,the boot appears to be a very dark,rich brown with a sheen to it. The boot is actually a distressed,patchy brown mixed with a lighter color to give it that worn look. It's not a terrible looking boot,but the color didn't match the website at all. If you are looking for a very casual flat boot that has a worn look,then these are for you.if you are looking for a boot with a more refined finish,look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its nothing like the actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the everyday boot
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Jan 21, 2013

I bought the boots to wear , which I do. They have a cute look. And are comfortable. But since quality is not that great I'm not so sure how long they're gonna last. But I didn't expect too much at such a low price. I still love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is not that great. not real leather. they may not last as long as I would like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems to be accurate in sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 Jan 5, 2013

Great boots for the price. I ordered them in another color once I received the first pair. They are very comfortable and look great with everything. Definitely recommend these boots

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stylish Riding Boots
 from Brookfield, CT,  Dec 29, 2012

These were a gift for my Daughter & she put them on right away. Wore them the next day! Really nice looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have used a 1/2 size larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for skinny legs
 from GA,  Dec 28, 2012

The boots were great in all aspects EXCEPT the circumference of the boot. I have small legs calves and this was not the boot for me. If you have average or large calves the boots would be a great buy for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not meet expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots were stylin'.
 from Heber Springs, AR,  Dec 28, 2012

Boots were of very good quality but color was lighter than anticipated. Loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more tan than chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Culver City, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

At 6 months pregnant, my higher heeled boots were becoming impossible for my back... But more impossible seemed to be finding cute affordable, non-leather boots with a less than 2 inch heel. But turns out, these boots fit the bill! They're surprisingly comfortable. And cute. I was so worried I'd have to return them (buying shoes online, am I right?!), but since they arrived, I wear them almost every day. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Vancouver Canada,  Nov 6, 2012

Boots arrived quickly and they were just as pictured. Zippers a bit sticky. Sizing good. Great quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? boot color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. boots are not leather and relativrly low priced so I think they are worth what I paid, the quality is not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 8 and that's what I bought and they fit perfectly even had a little room for an insole which is important to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA knee high boot
 from Pa,  Apr 11, 2012

Super happy with the boots...u can basically wear them with anything since they're not a super heavy boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm happy with the quality...especially for 20bucks!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top