Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!!
 from CT,  Jan 11, 2012

I loved the look of these boots, but w/ the quality of shoes/boots & really most clothes I was almost sure I would be disappointed yet again. I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened the box & smelled the beautiful scent of leather! The leather is so soft & the heel height is perfect. Stylish & comfortable, a combo that's hard to find. Quality & well made. I am so glad that I took a chance on ordering them. They look great w/ just about anything I wear them with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Yonkers, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

these boots are really cute. I like the slight western look the heel gives. the leather is of good quality and they are super comfortable. looks great when worn with skinny jeans or leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true compared with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good, nice soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA Women's Lace -up Leather Boots
 from North Carolina,  Feb 6, 2012

I love these boots. The leather is soft and the sizing is perfect. I did buy extra cushioning for the insoles. I wear them at work and they do not hurt my feet. I have had tone of compliments, they are a very sexy look. I'm planning on getting the other colors offered in the MIA. They do have a zipper on the side, so you do not have to deal with the laces every time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft leather for upper.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses boots are super cute!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 5, 2012

i bought theses boots for my daughter to wear in Colorado where she is attending college. She is orginally from florida so any asstional warmth is apprecaited. The boots are not only stylish but very warm and easy to wear because the heelis are not to high. They look way more epensive than they are. She dresses them up with tights and skirts and also wears with jeans. i would definately recommend the bootsto a friend! I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good real leather boots
 from IL,  Jan 14, 2012

The boots were exactlly what I expected. I ordered a size 8 it seemed really accurate, However the upper part of the boot seemed a little wide, If you wear your jeans under the boots they are perfect. It can be really difficult to find real leather boots and these are real and priced great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking boots.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 5, 2012

I bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them! The boots are true to size and color, I just think the heel could do without the "aged fade-through' effect it has going on. We're hoping to remedy that with some black stain shortly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the thickest of leather, but also not the thinnest.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these boots!
 from Jackson Hole, WY,  Sep 20, 2012

I love these boots, they arrived in 2 days and I love that they are real leather, excellent price for the quality. Not quite as sturdy as they seemed, the leather is quite soft. Hurt my feet the first day I wore them only because they probably take some breaking in. I am a size 7 1/2 - 8 and the 8 fit perfect. I want another pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice boots!
 from Penn Valley, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

just opening up the box... LOVE the smell of leather ... very nice boots, very happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality....
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate tend to run a little narrow though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot Crazy
 from Midland Pa.,  Apr 3, 2012

Loved the boot so soft and very comfortable . great looking could ware these with anything dressy or casual . the leather is like butter .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So wonderful like butter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Illinois,  Mar 29, 2012

I absolutely love these boots. They are really versatile and comfy. I gave them four stars only because they run a bit wide. I tightened the laces as much as I could, but still can not snug them around my foot, ankle and leg.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent boots!!!
 from Tx,  Mar 11, 2012

They run a little large. Ordered a 7 1/2 and they are more like 8 wide. Yes, they run wide too,, and my foot is definately medium to wide in width. I love the boots, they are so comfortable and look great, I wear them all the time. The quality is not perfect but it is good and I have them on now. I get many compliments on them. Price is great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? little large for the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maybe a problem of luck
 from Michigan,  Mar 2, 2012

Maybe I was not so lucky. I got a pair with defects. The two side parts of a shoe were not sewed symmetrically. So obviously asymmetric that I had to return them. But the return process was quick and convenient. This compensated a little bit my disappointment at the boots. I think, if no quality problems, the boots should be pretty good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unluckily, got a pair with defects
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This was exactly what I needed, a low heel that could be worn all day without hurting my feet. I have gotten many compliments and it matches everything I wear. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality, although one of the heel soles came off after a week or two.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Affordable Booties
 from Arizona,  Feb 27, 2012

I liked these booties but they weren't quite what I needed. I could see the right person wearing these with leggings, skirts, skinny jeans. I just think I may be a little too short to pull this look off with leggings which is what I wanted to wear them with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 23, 2012

Cute shoes..kind of western meets motorcycle boot. They are fairly comfortable, the heel is the perfect height & my feet hurt a little when i broke them in but now they are fine. Also, they look less shiny in person than they did in the image. Overall, a great buy, definitely recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? less shiny in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? gooooood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Boots! Very Stylish and Comfortable!
 from Modesto, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I loved these boots so much that I purchased them in three colors. They are just so cute with jeans, leggings and long dresses and they all look so completely different that I don't think anyone would even notice that they are all the same style boot. I am super pleased with this purchase and the price was great too.The heel is just the right height to make them very comfortable to walk in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNBELIEVABLE QUALITY!
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2012

Love the Mia boots! I couldn't believe the quality for the price. Love to open a box of boots & smell that real leather smell instead of chemical smell that I find so many shoes/boots are smelling like these days. The price is astonishing! Leather!!! Very soft & perfect heel height! 2 2/3" is perfect to give some height without being uncomfortable for everyday running around. Can't say enough good things about this boot. Very cool style! 1st time buying Mia, but will def buy more from this brand!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top