Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyday warmth + style
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 13, 2012

These boots are great if you're looking for simple/classic styling while still staying trendy. Slight wedge heel is VERY comfortable way to be fashionable yet smart because these boots are the epitome of comfortable. First time wearing broke them in now my foot slides in and out great but still snug...kept me going on my long 12 hour days at work walking, sitting, and driving

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable, taupe is taupe!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, doesn't seem like you're going to tear anything as you shove your "wide" foot in
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very. I'm a true 7 and so was this
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but too large / loose
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

Cute, but made for some one with more substantial calves. They also seem very thin, not too warm. I'd say more fashion wear. I am returning because they are too large for me. The 7.5 was very loose around both the foot and calf areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin suede and lightweight - I don't think these would be very warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? i am a 7.5 and these were too large in general.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Ga,  Dec 28, 2012

Boot are cute nice fit but not suede. It is manmade felt cheated on price. cannot wear in rain or snow only inside or dry conditions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok but not real suede manmade fabric .
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA women's Lynn Boots
 from North Carolina,  Dec 25, 2012

My daughter could not get her foot into the shoe part, nor could I. We wear the same size and neither of us could get our feet past the ankle part...too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? foot size good...BUT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens boots
 from atlanta,ga,  Jun 12, 2013

ordered for 10 yo girl last i heard she hadn't taken them off

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gret buy
 from nj,  May 14, 2013

i bought these for my sister in law and she loved them ... ran a little small but had a little give to them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the boot too small I couldnt eturn is fianl sale
 from Clarkville Ind,  May 10, 2013

I disappoint I cant get a bigger size not return becaue fnal sale

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its was too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia boots
 from Alabama,  Apr 23, 2013

The boots are a great price and quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Middle Tennessee,  Mar 29, 2013

Just ok...would not order or buy if I had tried on first. Hard to get on with any type sock. For price not worth returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good...black hard to miss with this color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from atlanta, Ga,  Feb 28, 2013

excellent quality for the price, looks trendy n chic. makes me look fab. my new fav.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest boots I've ordered all season
 from Tampa, Fl,  Feb 27, 2013

I've oredered at least a dozen pairs of boots this season and this is the first time I've been completely satisfied. They are absolutely adorable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, haven't worn them yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? good. but I always order a size up on boots and that seems to work for me..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 19, 2013

Got these boots just to bang around. Price seemed fair so I just got them. Very glad I did. I didn't expect such a nice pair of boots! The color, size, and style was exactly as advertised on the Overstock.com site. Watch out Amazon, I thnk Overstock is much better and delivery is way faster......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Julian, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

I game them to my daughter since they were too small for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was okay but a little duller than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seemed fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small, so I gave them to my daughter. They also ran narrow, but that was good since she has a very narrow foot, size 10 AA.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

When I received these I thought they looked very pretty, but very---very hard to get into . I would have returned them, but I wore them for a day. Next time, I know, if it doesn't really fit, send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no arch support
 from chicago, Illinois,  Jan 9, 2013

cute boots, but cheap. no zipper so the hell scrunches down every time you put them on. Worried they would eventually break down. Also no arch support. Had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? true sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit!
 from Tamaqua, PA,  Jan 5, 2013

One of my daughters' Christmas gifts! They fit perfectly once she got them on! I would have given 5 starts, but she had a lot of trouble getting them on with socks! Great looking boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality & nice shaft length!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Horseheads New York,  Jan 5, 2013

Very nice boots would tell all my freinds about this site love the boots and all the other items I got from here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed - Very Thin Legs
 from Washington,  Dec 26, 2012

I loved the picture of the boot, but you really need very thin legs to wear this boot. It is a slip on boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only real problem with this product is that you need incredibly thin calves to wear this boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown boots
 from NM,  Dec 21, 2012

haven't had a chance to wear these boots yet but have tried them on and they seem nice, warm and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made haven't had a chance to wear them yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from california,  Dec 19, 2012

I gave as as gift for my sis and she loved it.Though it was slightly tight on the ankle portion and she managed to fit it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought