Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool boots
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

Love the look of the boots, but they do run big so I haven't been able to wear them unless I wear very heavy socks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 16, 2009

Though I wanted a pair of motorcycle boots, I didn't want to pay too much for a trend. These boots fit the bill... they are cute, comfortable, & inexpensive!! They fit true to size & are much more expensive on other sites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Nov 5, 2009

These run large, be sure to order at least 1/2 size smaller than you normally wear. I usually buy only leather footwear, but purchased these to use as rainboots because I live in a very rainy area. They are great rainboots, and look so nice I've been wearing them almost every day. They don't need to be "broken In" at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too happy with these
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 26, 2009

I was really excited about purchasing these boots, but I have to say I'm a bit disappointed. The material that is made out of doesn't look too appealing, especially when you move around; it gets bent into strange ways and makes the shoes look almost like cheap costume-shoes. In terms of comfort, for some reason in the left boot it constantly feels like there's a slight lump in the sole, and it gets uncomfortable after awhile (but I don't have this problem with the right boot).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs larger than stated
 from Tx,  Oct 23, 2009

The size is big, so when ordering I would order a whole size smaller. They are cute and comfortable, and a good value. Good job overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA Women's 'Liv' Black Boots
 from northrige,,  Sep 21, 2009

I bought these for my daughter. She really likes them and they look and fit great. They are mid calf which is a good fit for larger calves. T

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black boots
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Aug 16, 2009

The look of this boot is great! It is also lightweight and very cute...the only disappointing thing is that it is listed as leather but it isn't . It says manmade uppers. I still kept the boot though because it is a good quality boot and the price was good. Overall not a bad pick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Los Angeles,  May 1, 2009

Great boot, not too heavy, and I keep getting compliments! They do run a tad large though - even with thick socks they're still roomy on me, but overall they're terrific.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They ARE NOT leather
 from Michigan,  Apr 23, 2009

I just received these boots and they are stamped with "all man made materials" on the inside. No where does it say leather on the boot or the box - but the product description on the web page says they are leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top