Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Reno, Nv,  Apr 6, 2012

Like the fabric and the look. Nice boot and brand. Iwould definitely buy this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite boots
 from dallas, tx,  Mar 8, 2012

I love these boots. I couple years ago I bought a pair in brown and I liked them so much that I decided to get a pair in black. Very comfortable and look really good with skirts and dresses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable boots.
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Feb 1, 2012

I love these boots. This was the first time that I had purchased boots on-line and was a little worried about the outcome, especially since I am over here in Australia. I love these boots they are very comfortable and a perfect fit. If you like your boots nice and snug on the leg than these are for you. You put them on and you don't need to worry about constantly pulling on them to keep them up. I now know where my ext pair of boots will be coming from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Del Rio, TX,  Jan 22, 2012

The boots are very nice but do hurt the soles of my feet. I'm in the military so it takes a while to break in boots sine I only wear them on weekends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous wedge boots
 from walla walla, wa,  Dec 3, 2011

these are exactly what I was looking for. great wedge boots that go with dresses and pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality, I've worn them several times already.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Colorado,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these boots. I am so happy with what I got. They are very comfortable! They go with everything. I've worn them with skirts, pants, and dresses. I would say they are one of my favorite shoes I own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the fabric, and the boots are so comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you wear between sizes, I would go towards they smaller size. I read a review on them saying they run just a little big. I ordered just a half size smaller and they fit perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from Pittsburgh ,PA,  Nov 26, 2011

This boot is very cute and comfortable! I can wear them all day at work and the wedge makes them easy to wear! They look great with a skirt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the money
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 18, 2011

This boot is great for the money. It fit great but a little tight in the calf if you wear it with thicker jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, true black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these boots
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 16, 2011

I love this boot. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something a l could wear with jeans. The jeans fit perfectly inside. I would definitely recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2011

i love them! I especially love that i finally found qulity non-leather boots that are acutually cute at a reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots & comfy too
 from Bartlett, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

These fit great! The side roushing is very cute. I've gotten several compliments on these. Only down side is that they scuff easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT boots!
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Nov 10, 2011

I love these boots, they are very well made, very comfortable and go great with dressy or casual wear. GREAT price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did buy 1/2 size larger and am very glad I did as I walk quite a bit and it is very comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Nov 10, 2011

I ordered a few other pairs of boots this season ( from another site) and was far from thrilled with the level of quality of the products and the fit and look of the boots. The MIA Women's 'Biscuit' Tall Wedge Boots I ordered from O.co were exactly what I wanted and thought I was getting! I love them! They look great with skirts and even with leggings. I'm very happy with my decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and they are just what I expected and look just like the posted picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of good quality, feel nice on and look great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY! I usually have a difficult time finding the right size but I really appreciated the information regarding the fact that these shoes run large and a little wide, that is what I needed and that is what I found with the shoes. I am very happy to have listened to the sizing details.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Tall!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 8, 2011

If you want to look tall and thin, this boot rocks! I don't normally wear heels, so I was very surprised that my feet didn't hurt after wearing them to work for 8.5 hours (on the first wear). Every one comments on how stylish and nice looking they are. They are very versatile and perfect for the "desk to dinner" type girl. I wear them all day, every day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, the quality well exceeds the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 from MD,  Nov 1, 2011

Nice boot but it runs small. Couldn't zip up side ankle zipper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from South Carolina,  Nov 1, 2011

Nice boots great fit and style. I was impressed with the comfort of the fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Boots
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2011

When I got the boots I was so excited. When I took them out of box I thought wow these look so small. They are nice looking, but small foot. I tried one on size 8 and it was snug. Probably need a size up. The leg was tight and they just were not comfortable for me. Good looking but not practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very uncomfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? need size bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from UPPER MARLBORO, MD,  Oct 27, 2011

Great Boots ! Could not wait to try these boots on. They are a dark brown in color just like picture. The size i got was an 8 1/2, i normally wear an 8, but read other reviews and when up a half size. I could have got the 8, but that was not a problem. I love the zipper on this boot, because i have BIG calves. Tried them on with a Sweater Dress looked Great! I'm hosting Thanksgiving dinner and wearing these boots, because the heel not to high and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but cheap looking
 from California,  Oct 25, 2011

I gave these a 3, because they were very comfortable but less cute in person. The quality just didn't seem up to par. I ended up returning because I didn't think they were worth what I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed cheap, and not what I would expect from MIA.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a little loose, but the right pair of socks would have fixed that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size runs big!
 from California,  Oct 17, 2011

These shoes are great but they run big. I am usually a size 6 1/2-7 and I had to order a size 6. I returned two pairs before I finally got the right size. Love the color, fit and quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes run a little big. I usually wear a 6 1/2-7 and I had to return two pairs and finally order a size 6 to fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top