Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MIA Women's Biscuit Tall Wedge Boots
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 24, 2013

I'm a happy customer. The product was good and the delivery time was satisfactory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots but calves are too snug
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 20, 2013

I really liked these boots and wish I could have kept them, but the calves are too small and my calves aren't that large. They would fit a person with skinny calves. I couldn't pull them all the way up and since the top of the boot is not leather, there is no hope that they will stretch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun boots!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 14, 2013

Love these boots...they look great and don't hurt my feet. I usually wear between a 7 1/2 and an 8. I read a review where someone said they run a little large so I got the 7 1/2 and I'm glad I did! They are comfy enough to wear to work where I run up and down stairs. I find myself shopping for skirts and dresses just so I can wear them more often!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS ARE GREAT
 from atlanta,  Jan 10, 2013

ALEX LOVED HER CHRISTMAS BOOTS. A TEEN GIRL NEVER HAS TOO MANY SHOES OR TOO MANY "THINGS TO WEAR".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REALLY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE SIZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seam tore
 from Tupelo, MS,  Jan 9, 2013

The first time a wore my boots within the hour there was a huge tear in the seam on the top of my left boot. :( I was very upset!! I love the boots and they looked great...before the huge hole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin calves only need apply
 from Boston,  Jan 9, 2013

These would have been great to be able to keep but you have got to have very thin calves to pull these up. I am not sure why bootmakers do this. Most people do not have super-thin legs like a runway model. My legs are in shape not very large at all. What is with this design?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed fine, more of a casual boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? order half size DOWN
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots, but VERY uncomfortable
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

These are very cute boots both online and in person. However, they truly have no arch support. If you can deal with leg pain during wear and afterwards for at least one day, risk this purchase. I haven't worn them again since the very first time that I tried them out. Cute, but supremely painful to stand in for long periods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

These are really cute / trendy but dressy boots. Great for work. Not exactly the most high end product though, so not sure how long exactly they will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high end but decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 4, 2013

These boots are fantastic! They look great with a skirt or tights, work with a dressy or casual outfit and they are COMFORTABLE! I wore them for a holiday party where I was standing, dancing, and moving around all night, never sat down, and had no pain! A no brainer for $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are not to be worn for more than an hour at a
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I wouldn't recommend to a friend only because I wore them to an event and after the first hour they killed me. I believe it is the way they are sloped. I have many other wedge type shoes as well as boots and these are the only ones that I wouldn't wear for longer than an hour. The fit was good and they are a really nice dressy boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I suppose the quality is fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

great shoes for the price. look just like the pic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is really like a mushroom
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good = runs a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Lacey, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

I like how they look on...and they are comfortable. Like it so much for a tidy-up casual look that I also bought it in black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so but very durable for casual wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute boot
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 23, 2012

This boot is very comfortable due to the round toe and wedge heel, there was no need to beak them in, which is unusual for me since I have a slightly wider foot than normal, they hit below the knee. The only downside is, if you have large calves you may have a difficult time wearing these with your skinny jeans tucked in, it may be a tight fit, other than that I think this boot would be a great addition to your wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish boots for the price
 from Whitehorse, YT,  Dec 18, 2012

I've received a lot of compliments on these boots. They are on the casual side as you can see the stitching on the side that creates the detailing and they're stitched together in the center of the boot. There is no support, so inserts may be required if you have an arch. They go great with everything though, I like them. Great first buy from Overstock...I'm not disappointed at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought mushroom...they've got a greenish hue in fluorescent lighting (at work) but it's a versatile color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits large, I should have ordered a half size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty boots!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 17, 2012

Overall nice boots for the price. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots Great price I love them .
 from N.J .,  Dec 16, 2012

I love these boots . I catch myself wearing them with many different color tops and i feel very stylish when I am wearing them . I get lots of complements .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not a true gray . But still easy to wear with many different color tops
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good . It could use a little more support in the front part of the shoe . But all in all pretty comfortable to wear .
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

These are great boots at a great price. Very comfortable and fashionable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Slc, Utah,  Dec 9, 2012

These boots are beautiful! Fits perfectly around the calf, they stay up, beautiful leather that doesn't sag. Just one thing...I'm a nurse so I wear very comfortable tennis shoes every day. So when these boots go on they are gorgeous, get a lot of nice comments, then 20 minutes later I'm dying of pain. They are not comfortable at all! As a woman, I am very aware of this problem. I will do it over & over again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Boots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

Not good quality; boots look really cheap in person. I'm returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality; boots look really cheap in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2012

love these boots! Ive been looking for them for awhile now because my roommate has the same ones and I wanted them. Finally found them on overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought