For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seam tore
 from Tupelo, MS,  Jan 9, 2013

The first time a wore my boots within the hour there was a huge tear in the seam on the top of my left boot. :( I was very upset!! I love the boots and they looked great...before the huge hole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin calves only need apply
 from Boston,  Jan 9, 2013

These would have been great to be able to keep but you have got to have very thin calves to pull these up. I am not sure why bootmakers do this. Most people do not have super-thin legs like a runway model. My legs are in shape not very large at all. What is with this design?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed fine, more of a casual boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? order half size DOWN
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots, but VERY uncomfortable
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

These are very cute boots both online and in person. However, they truly have no arch support. If you can deal with leg pain during wear and afterwards for at least one day, risk this purchase. I haven't worn them again since the very first time that I tried them out. Cute, but supremely painful to stand in for long periods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

These are really cute / trendy but dressy boots. Great for work. Not exactly the most high end product though, so not sure how long exactly they will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high end but decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 4, 2013

These boots are fantastic! They look great with a skirt or tights, work with a dressy or casual outfit and they are COMFORTABLE! I wore them for a holiday party where I was standing, dancing, and moving around all night, never sat down, and had no pain! A no brainer for $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wouldn't recommend to a friend only because I wore them to an event and after the first hour they killed me. I believe it is the way they are sloped. I have many other wedge type shoes as well as boots and these are the only ones that I wouldn't wear for longer than an hour. The fit was good and they are a really nice dressy boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I suppose the quality is fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

great shoes for the price. look just like the pic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is really like a mushroom
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good = runs a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Lacey, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

I like how they look on...and they are comfortable. Like it so much for a tidy-up casual look that I also bought it in black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so but very durable for casual wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute boot
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 23, 2012

This boot is very comfortable due to the round toe and wedge heel, there was no need to beak them in, which is unusual for me since I have a slightly wider foot than normal, they hit below the knee. The only downside is, if you have large calves you may have a difficult time wearing these with your skinny jeans tucked in, it may be a tight fit, other than that I think this boot would be a great addition to your wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish boots for the price
 from Whitehorse, YT,  Dec 18, 2012

I've received a lot of compliments on these boots. They are on the casual side as you can see the stitching on the side that creates the detailing and they're stitched together in the center of the boot. There is no support, so inserts may be required if you have an arch. They go great with everything though, I like them. Great first buy from Overstock...I'm not disappointed at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought mushroom...they've got a greenish hue in fluorescent lighting (at work) but it's a versatile color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits large, I should have ordered a half size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty boots!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 17, 2012

Overall nice boots for the price. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots Great price I love them .
 from N.J .,  Dec 16, 2012

I love these boots . I catch myself wearing them with many different color tops and i feel very stylish when I am wearing them . I get lots of complements .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not a true gray . But still easy to wear with many different color tops
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good . It could use a little more support in the front part of the shoe . But all in all pretty comfortable to wear .
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

These are great boots at a great price. Very comfortable and fashionable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Slc, Utah,  Dec 9, 2012

These boots are beautiful! Fits perfectly around the calf, they stay up, beautiful leather that doesn't sag. Just one thing...I'm a nurse so I wear very comfortable tennis shoes every day. So when these boots go on they are gorgeous, get a lot of nice comments, then 20 minutes later I'm dying of pain. They are not comfortable at all! As a woman, I am very aware of this problem. I will do it over & over again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Boots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

Not good quality; boots look really cheap in person. I'm returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality; boots look really cheap in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2012

love these boots! Ive been looking for them for awhile now because my roommate has the same ones and I wanted them. Finally found them on overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy but uncomfortable
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

These are sexy looking, but they are very uncomfortable and stiff. If you are one of those lucky ladies who can wear anything comfortably, buy these because they are super cute. If you have any foot problems at all, STAY AWAY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfy Boots
 from CO,  Nov 29, 2012

I love my heels but we go downtown and do a lot of walking so the spike heels kill my feet after a short time. I find that a wedge is so much more comfortable and these boots are perfect. They are my favorite boots due to comfort without having to give up my high heels and I really like how they look. I wear my spike heels when I do not have a lot of walking to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
 from Wheaton, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

I LOVE these boots!!! I am tempted to buy them in the other two colors but it's Christmas season and I should really be buying for others. I have gotten so many compliments on them. The fit is perfect and they are extremely comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots for the price!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Not sure what to expect when I purchased them...now my regret is that I did not buy them in other colors. Great quality for the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top