Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average boots; nothing special
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 7, 2012

Fairly cute, but boots run at least 1/2 size larger than stated and there is NO arch support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate depiction on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Boots run at least 1/2 size larger than stated and there is NO arch support.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive boots that look great
 from Milford, CT,  Dec 7, 2011

Love these boots and they look great. I have gotten many compliments at work and out. I ordered the brown and I wore them for Thanksgiving with a denim skirt. I do have rather slim calves so its possible if you have large calves this boot may not be right for you because they were pretty from fitting....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots, low to mid quality
 from ny,  Jun 15, 2012

i like the boots, but they construction isn't great at seams, etc. pretty comfy - i can wear for awhile before my feet hurt and i have bunions that high heels always bother. cute boots for sure; definitely work best worn inside pants, or with skirts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little off on the grey pair i bought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from Orem, Ut,  Mar 3, 2012

It said tall, which it was. Just wish they gave a better description of it being under the knee. more like to mid calf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? described correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best black boot ever!
 from Chesapeake virginia,  Jan 9, 2012

I originally bought this boot in brown in 2009 at dillards and paid $$$. my husband told me to buy the black too but I couldn't justify it. well needless to say I spent the next two years looking for the black. Sexy, comfortable, looks great dressed up or with skinny jeans or leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Go 1/2 size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are very comfortable and fabulous!
 from Milford, MI,  Dec 18, 2011

I love the boots. I have received several compliments. They came quickly after ordering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little smaller and more narrow than most products in the same size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA boots
 from Philadelphia PA,  Apr 8, 2014

Love these boots, I got them in black and mushroom. Black color was off and faded. Mushroom was perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Ne,  Jan 28, 2014

Was looking for a black wedge boot for awhile. Love them!! Was kinda skeptical because of the price but they've held up great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay boots
 from Franklin, PA,  Mar 26, 2013

These boots are just ok. I needed a black pair of boots to wear with skirts and leggings and for the price I decided to order them. They are zipper so they are easy to slip on and off. However, they are not that comfortable. I like wedge heels but I think because of the height they are difficult to walk in and the material is just so so. They were inexpensive so I decided to keep them and just wear them occasionally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from UT,  Mar 5, 2013

They look good, but as many of the other reviews state, they are really tight in the calves. I ordered a 10 to try and get them big enough, and they are really big in the shoe and really tight in the calf (but I have bigger calves).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great
 from Baton Rouge,  Feb 23, 2013

These were higher than they looked, and not super comfy. They will work for short wears---dinner, church. Look great though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not super comfortable, feel higher than they look
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are sassy and comfortable.
 from Louisiana,  Feb 13, 2013

These boots are cute, stylish and very comfortable. They are perfect to wear to work or on weekends. I get lots of complements on them. The only thing I would change is the length. If they were above mid-calf, they would give a better look with skirts, but they still make a great show. They are also easy to walk in, my feet never hurt in these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material wasn't the best quality,but still makes a good show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes run big. You will need a half size smaller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA Women's Biscuit Tall Wedge Boots
 from LAS VEGAS,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these boots you fit just right the right color and they are just perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect its the right brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 5, 2013

I love these boots. I get lots of compliments on them, they are great with skinny jeans and skirts!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have ...
 from OK,  Feb 3, 2013

This boot is very comfortable to wear even though it is a higher heel because of the wedge. I already had a black pair so it was a must to get it in brown. All I do is use a lint brush to clean it and they are good to go.. They look great with a dress or a with slim pant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a med chocolate brown ..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this boot is really nice.. It looks like a suede boot even though it is not real suede..
  • How accurate was the sizing? For me the size was true.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge boots
 from Marion S.C.,  Jan 27, 2013

Seem to be high quality for the price. Wife loved them. What more needs to be said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA Women's Biscuit Tall Wedge Boots
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 24, 2013

I'm a happy customer. The product was good and the delivery time was satisfactory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots but calves are too snug
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 20, 2013

I really liked these boots and wish I could have kept them, but the calves are too small and my calves aren't that large. They would fit a person with skinny calves. I couldn't pull them all the way up and since the top of the boot is not leather, there is no hope that they will stretch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun boots!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 14, 2013

Love these boots...they look great and don't hurt my feet. I usually wear between a 7 1/2 and an 8. I read a review where someone said they run a little large so I got the 7 1/2 and I'm glad I did! They are comfy enough to wear to work where I run up and down stairs. I find myself shopping for skirts and dresses just so I can wear them more often!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS ARE GREAT
 from atlanta,  Jan 10, 2013

ALEX LOVED HER CHRISTMAS BOOTS. A TEEN GIRL NEVER HAS TOO MANY SHOES OR TOO MANY "THINGS TO WEAR".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REALLY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE SIZING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top