For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These boots are quite satisfactory.
 from syracuse, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

these are a great pair of simple boots that pull on and look pretty good for the money. They are comfortable and quiet when you walk and waterproof, as far as I can tell. I will like them more if and when they get a little scuffed up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a perfect ten and they fit in the calf and my calves are a bit muscular.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress them up or down
 from El Paso Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

I love these boots i have both brown and black right now i have 2 pairs of each color i have arthritis problems that affect my feet so i add a cushioned foot pad and they make them so much more comfortable the boot itself can be dressed up or down they do not look cheap really nice and they do come true to size I love when strangers tell me they look nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sometimes its hard for me to tell which one's are the brown ones depending on the light in my home
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2013

Nice boot for a great price. I would buy it in other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine, the shaft seems a little shift but I've only wore them twice so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from NJ,  Dec 13, 2012

Was cautious about ordering w/o seeing or trying on. But fit perfectly and looked expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from saint petersburg, fl,  Nov 24, 2012

i wanted some cowboy/riding boots and these met my expectations i can wear them in the office or outdoors activities

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected chocolate in color and they were
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the boots are a soft leather, some of the women in my office have similar boots but when the walk around the office you think you have some cow boys in the room these boots are soft when you walk love them even more
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear size 10m and these boots fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown boots.
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

These are nice for the price. Fit well, but were a little lower heel than I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calf too skinny & foot too roomy
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 21, 2013

Didn't fit right at all. Wide calf boots are huge on me. I couldn't get these boots up my calf. Foot too roomy. Stuck with them now since I don't want to pay return shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unusual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots!
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I can't believe that I have purchased 3 pair of boots from Overstock and they all fit perfect. These are no exception. They are cute and the color is just right. I wear them with twill leggings and people always ask me if I'm going riding, like on a horse. They are definitely for casual wear, not very dressy. Jeans also fit well in the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cowboish looking
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

I would have liked to see more room in the calf. I won't wear these as often as I would have hoped

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All leather. Can't beat the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Calf is way too tight. Should have returned but I wore them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking,boot!!!
 from San Jacinto, ca,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought these for myself, and was very satisfied. They are very comfortable too. Thanks Overstock :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no change, true to web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty boots
 from Baltimore,  Jan 30, 2013

I found the boots very hard to get on. I thought that since there was no side zipper, the top opening would be wider but, I really had to struggle. Once on, the boot did not fit up over my calf. If you have skinny-ish legs, these boots will work great for you. I am sad to return these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown is a very pretty chocolate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot seems of high quality. The heel, when observed up close, looks synthetic but the leather looks OK.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoe sizing is acurate but I found the top opening to be very small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Tight around my calves
 from Torrance, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I'm not a large woman but I do run and my calves are a little over developed due to running. I could not get these up over my calves. I was bummed because the boots are super cute. Oh well, I just passed them off to my friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good ...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not correct that this is a good pair of boots for larger calves
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 21, 2013

They look good. The sizing is just right. I am pleased with the over all quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look good for non leather boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunnie50
 from colorado,  Dec 23, 2012

nice boots, disappointed but they do not fit.. too small for a 10

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Boots!!!!
 from CA,  Dec 21, 2012

I really love these boots! They look great, look expensive and are extremely comfortable! I've been wearing them constantly and stand all day at work with no fatigue. As a long-time Frye boot wearer, I love the western look of these boots and especially like the visible side seams - great details all around. They were a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just your average black riding boot.
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2012

With an Overstock coupon I get a discount on these boots, but once I compared my final price (about ****) to the actual boot, I don't think it was worth the purchase. I could have made a much savvy sale purchase if I'd just been patient and searched more. I mean black riding boots are not difficult to find. They are a good boot, but pricey for my taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top