Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits small
 from Gulfport, MS,  Apr 11, 2008

This is a great tshirt...the design is very rock n' roll but still just retro enough. Very soft comfortable fit but it runs VERY SMALL. The XL fits more like a Medium. I would still recommend this shirt, especially for the price, just beware of the way the sizes run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought a couple of these neat lyric shirts for her. She told me its prob the greatest gift i ever got her (go dad) :) lol anyway - they are very cool shirts. THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR THE REVIEWS - I PURCHASED A SIZE UP BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS ABOUT SMALLER CUT. It totally woked - she said they fit perfectly (go dad again) :) As a father who is clueless on what to get a 16 year old girl. i nailed it on these :) i picked up some mens shirts as well for myself and they rock! My Daughter just came in the room and told me she has already gotten tons of compliments on her shirt. so there you go, score one for daddy - now she wont be mad at me for like a day :) Overstock please make more of these so i have gifts to give her for the next 5 bdays and xmas's :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute,but poor quality...
 from Chicago,  May 16, 2008

I bought this shirt a month and a half ago...I just wore it today...the stitching is bad at the bottom of the shirt, it is all loose and going to come out...too late for me to return, so look over this shirt right away!!! fits small, but is very cute. too bad mine is going to fall apart!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Eagle
 Apr 26, 2015

too small. returned to you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shirt
 from Chicago,  May 20, 2014

I like the shirt. Ordered it in 2 sizes larger than I normally wear and it is still on the small side. I ordered XXL and it is probably the same size as L. I just won't put it in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is WAY off
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2014

I normally wear a L, but based on some other reviews, I ordered a XXL thinking that I prefer it to be a bit large rather than a bit small. If this is a XXL, I would like to know who this is intended to fit. I am not exaggerating when I say that it would fit a child....it fit my 7 yr old grandson perfectly and he is in no way a large boy. The shirt is cute and if you are really petite it is worth the money, but anyone with curves will not be pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shirt
 from Ok,  Jul 11, 2013

This shirt is extremely small. Order 2 or 3 sizes larger than you normally wear. It is very cute and I would buy again. It's a little pricy for a t- shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is awful
 from KY,  Mar 29, 2013

Wish I had not wasted my money on the tee. size is not accurate, and the color is not even close to picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was light pink not even close to the bright pink in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!!
 from Washington State,  Dec 22, 2012

This shirt is pretty cool. Some of the writing was illegible but you can definetly get the point. I wore this to my grandson's birthday get-together and, totally unplanned, he was also wearing a Lynyrd Skynyrd t-shirt!!! (not the same one!) Very feminine with capped sleeves and contoured waist. Yes, I am a grandmother but Mr. Skynyrd is about the same age as I am. (And they said rock n roll would never last. HA!!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate;
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smalls
 from ca,  Nov 28, 2012

purchased a large shirt and ti was very small, fits my daughter perfectly, she wears a small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

I purchased this for a gift so am not sure yet if the sizing is accurate. Unique design and received quickly. Quality seems nice but since I have not gifted it yet, unsure how much it may shrink in the wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is Small
 from Mandan, North Dakota,  Nov 14, 2011

The sizing for this product is extremely small. I usually wear X-L, but wound up giving it to my daughter who is a M. It is a snug fit. The sizing almost appears to be Junior instead of Womens. It looks great over layered over a long sleeve tee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from okc, ok,  Sep 13, 2011

I had to give it to my daughter who wears a size 3 and I ordered an XL...I was sooooo disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what my daughter was looking for
 from long island New york,  Jul 12, 2011

my daughter was looking all over for a vintage Ly Sk shirt stumbled on this by accident and glad I did a great quality tshirt nice selection of colors to choose from and great graphics, I might have to borrow it LoL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freebird T-shirt
 from Griffith, IN,  Jun 27, 2011

I was a little leary about buying this shirt as one review said that the quality was not that good, but Freebird is one of my all time favorite songs, so decided to get it. Very happy with it, the quality is wonderful. I am just thrilled to have this shrt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? maybe running a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Central Illinois,  Apr 11, 2011

This t-shirt is beautiful. The graphics are awsome and the fit is very feminine. A little tight, but I won't put it in the dryer. I have recieved a lot of compliments on this shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T-Shirt
 from Renovo, Pa.,  Mar 31, 2011

Hi, I love the way this black T-shirt washes and keeps it color nice & bright and holds it shape too. I will definitely buy from Overstock.com again and will tell my friends about this site. This is my kind of T-shirt and I love it. I have already had friends ask where I bought it and I hope they use your site. I like to buy from a company that you can depend on selling you exactly what you want and at a reasonable price. I am very satisfied with everything about it, size, color, price and promptness to deliver it to my door. That is how I like to shop and I will be buying again in the near future. It was a great experience and I actually got excited when I opened it and couldn't wait to put it on and wear it. What else can I possible say except thank you and keep the deals coming. Thank You Very Much, Mary S.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
freebird!
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Mar 28, 2011

Love this t-shirt! The design is adorable and the quality is great. I'll be wearing it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Mar 19, 2011

Based on other reviews I bought a large. Fits perfect, was able to wear a long sleeve t under without being to tight. I am 5ft 3 and 120ish pounds if that helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt
 from Alabama,  Apr 19, 2010

Excellent print, seemed a bit on the small side, you may want to order a size up. Havent washed it yet, dont know if it will shrink or not and how the print will hold up after washing...but I was pleased with my purchase over-all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought