Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits small
 from Gulfport, MS,  Apr 11, 2008

This is a great tshirt...the design is very rock n' roll but still just retro enough. Very soft comfortable fit but it runs VERY SMALL. The XL fits more like a Medium. I would still recommend this shirt, especially for the price, just beware of the way the sizes run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Went Nutso For These Shirts
 May 22, 2008

I bought a couple of these neat lyric shirts for her. She told me its prob the greatest gift i ever got her (go dad) :) lol anyway - they are very cool shirts. THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR THE REVIEWS - I PURCHASED A SIZE UP BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS ABOUT SMALLER CUT. It totally woked - she said they fit perfectly (go dad again) :) As a father who is clueless on what to get a 16 year old girl. i nailed it on these :) i picked up some mens shirts as well for myself and they rock! My Daughter just came in the room and told me she has already gotten tons of compliments on her shirt. so there you go, score one for daddy - now she wont be mad at me for like a day :) Overstock please make more of these so i have gifts to give her for the next 5 bdays and xmas's :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute,but poor quality...
 from Chicago,  May 16, 2008

I bought this shirt a month and a half ago...I just wore it today...the stitching is bad at the bottom of the shirt, it is all loose and going to come out...too late for me to return, so look over this shirt right away!!! fits small, but is very cute. too bad mine is going to fall apart!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Excellent
 Jun 30, 2016

This is a very comfortable T-shirt. Light weight and soft to the touch. However, sizing runs very small! Order at least one size up, or maybe even two sizes up if you are busty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. Hoffman
 May 25, 2016

The shirt ran very small. The quality wasn't as I expected. Will not order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer reviews
 Apr 22, 2016

very small hope it doesn't shrink any when it is washed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual size
 Apr 6, 2016

I ordered a x-large and that is what I got, however, it is smaller than the normal x-larges that I've seen. Great material and pattern though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tee lynard skynard
 Feb 24, 2016

ordered XX2 and the shirt measured a small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirt
 Feb 12, 2016

great deal, bought it to wear to a concert. loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-shirt
 Dec 23, 2015

Great fit loved it awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrifty 1
 Dec 17, 2015

Great t shirt, soft, true to size . I like the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit and Shirt
 Aug 30, 2015

I get great compliments and love how it fits! Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Eagle
 Apr 26, 2015

too small. returned to you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shirt
 from Chicago,  May 20, 2014

I like the shirt. Ordered it in 2 sizes larger than I normally wear and it is still on the small side. I ordered XXL and it is probably the same size as L. I just won't put it in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is WAY off
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2014

I normally wear a L, but based on some other reviews, I ordered a XXL thinking that I prefer it to be a bit large rather than a bit small. If this is a XXL, I would like to know who this is intended to fit. I am not exaggerating when I say that it would fit a child....it fit my 7 yr old grandson perfectly and he is in no way a large boy. The shirt is cute and if you are really petite it is worth the money, but anyone with curves will not be pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shirt
 from Ok,  Jul 11, 2013

This shirt is extremely small. Order 2 or 3 sizes larger than you normally wear. It is very cute and I would buy again. It's a little pricy for a t- shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is awful
 from KY,  Mar 29, 2013

Wish I had not wasted my money on the tee. size is not accurate, and the color is not even close to picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was light pink not even close to the bright pink in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!!
 from Washington State,  Dec 22, 2012

This shirt is pretty cool. Some of the writing was illegible but you can definetly get the point. I wore this to my grandson's birthday get-together and, totally unplanned, he was also wearing a Lynyrd Skynyrd t-shirt!!! (not the same one!) Very feminine with capped sleeves and contoured waist. Yes, I am a grandmother but Mr. Skynyrd is about the same age as I am. (And they said rock n roll would never last. HA!!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate;
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smalls
 from ca,  Nov 28, 2012

purchased a large shirt and ti was very small, fits my daughter perfectly, she wears a small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

I purchased this for a gift so am not sure yet if the sizing is accurate. Unique design and received quickly. Quality seems nice but since I have not gifted it yet, unsure how much it may shrink in the wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought