Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warm toes
 from hartfird, ct,  Mar 8, 2012

Absolutely love these boots. Very comfortable and nice n warm. Cozy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!
 from QUEENS, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

Very bulky and unattractive, hated material. Gave them away, only wore them once and that was enough!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots but not waterproof
 from New York,  Jul 19, 2013

This boots are true to the size. They'll keep your feet nice and warm, however they are not waterproof. I bought these to wear them on a snowy day but it didn't work out, they leak in the front area where the 'special' material is. A bit disappointed but can live with it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugz Tambora Boots
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 29, 2013

I was skeptical about ordering boots online. However, these are great, warm and the fit just right.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great boot -keeps my feet nice and warm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Deceptive wording when processing the return. The label was emailed to me, which cost Overstocks nothing. I had to repack and drive to UPS office to drop off the package and was charged over $9 for the return. Will not order from this company again. *** has free shipping and free returns!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugz cold weather boots
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 31, 2013

Love these boots! They keep my feet warm without having to wear 4 pair of socks (only one pair). They fit great. Easy to clean with a damp cloth. The sole is even and attached everywhere. I bought a pair for my daughter and she loves hers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made, no loose stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugz Women's Tambora Black Boots
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

The boots kept my feet warm and I was able to walk a few miles without a problem. I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and perfect sizing.
 from Washington,  Jan 19, 2013

I was afraid to buy boots online due to sizing but these fit perfectly even with thick socks. Inside is warm and comfortable. No slipping and sliding around the snow and ice. Great for rain too. I would buy them again and highly recommend them. I get cold easily and my feet stayed warm and dry.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very warm and toasty. I would buy these again and recommend them. Great for snow and rain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2013

Good winter boots. They fit well (I wear heavy socks with them).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these boots!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 19, 2012

These boots run true to size, are incredibly warm, and very stylish. The exterior is a quilted, waterproof material that looks great. The soles are very sturdy rubber, with excellent tread to ensure safe journeys on the ice or in the snow. I highly recommend these boots. Please note that the product picture has the top of the boot folded down, which is optional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match, except that the top of the boot is shown folded down, which is optional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very warm and has excellent tread on the bottom to ensure safe journeys in the snow or on ice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable lining
 from California,  Nov 13, 2012

I needed a boot that would travel well and be appropriate for both very cold and wet. I was pleasantly surprised with how light they are. The lining gives them an already broken in feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy yet light
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Staten Island New york,  Oct 30, 2012

These boots are so comfortable. The size was perfect and they seem very sturdy. I am verry happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought