Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good until..
 Jun 17, 2015

Was a great fit until few months in, i chipped into some iced snow and the bottom fell off. Took it to a shoe repair and was fine but really...after few months?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Live up to the name
 from Roselle, NJ,  Oct 15, 2013

Work for FedEx Ground I got the shoe because of the brand and needed something that would be comfortable on my feet. Had the shoe for a short time and while at work I kicked a floor bolt on one of the trucks and the shoe separated to my surprise making it uncomfortable to wear. Immediately returned them for replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy shoes
 from detroit, mi,  Feb 23, 2013

I will never buy these again, they were not slip resistant and they fell apart within a couple of months of limited use. i only wore them twice a week at work and they fell apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Were not slip resistant, and fell apart in 3 months with limited use
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugz boots
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 25, 2013

Great product. Just as described. Very accurate, good quality right color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accutate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS ARE GREAT LOOKING AND VERY COMFORTABLE
 from brooklyn,n.y.,  Jan 18, 2013

NOT THE FIRST PAIR OF BOOTS BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK. ALWAYS RIGHT ON THE MONEY. LETS SAY I NEVER HAD TO SEND ANYTHING BACK. WE ALL KNOW ITS TOUGH TAKING A CHANCE ON A GOOD FIT WHEN YOU BUY SHOES OR BOOTS. THEY SEEM TO KNOW HOW TO DO IT RIGHT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 PERCENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shoes
 from Boise, Idaho,  Dec 19, 2012

Very nice shoes for the price. They looked just like the picture and fit great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHOES!
 from N.Y.,  Jun 12, 2012

SHOCK ABSORBENT SOLES ARE PERFECT FOR STANDING AND WALKING FOR LONG PERIODS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY COMFORTABLE
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greeat shoes
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2012

I love the Lugz brand and these shoes are great! Very comfortable and fit perfect. They look nice enough to wear out or for work. Very versatile. Would buy this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Pair of Shoes
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 11, 2012

I bought these for my son who has size 14 feet, hard to find at best. He has been quite happy with them - they fit, are comfortable, & seem to wear well so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought