Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

They fit my husband and he is very happy wearing them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lugz shoes
 from md.,  Mar 15, 2014

satisfied with item look good very good price fit well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2014

Color selection was confusing. Thought I was ordering a darker shade X

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from New York,  Feb 11, 2014

No complaint on product only thing was i wanted them in BLACK ASKED A FEW TIMES NEVER received REPLY Norman

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cozy fit
 from new york,  Jan 23, 2014

A great value for the money a nice shoe. Runs true to size buy your size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Vandergrift, PA,  Jan 20, 2014

I like them a lot and plan on getting another pair soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Danville, IL,  Jan 2, 2014

The color of the shoe that I ordered was not the same color the I received through shipping. My shoe color was shipped to me as Wheat when I ordered a Charcoal Grey color as you can see in the picture. I am very displeased but if the shoe fits where it right? I need the boots so thanks.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking shoe
 from MA,  Dec 30, 2013

my son loves them. bought them as a gift for him. he has had them before and they wear very well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but could be better
 from NY,  Nov 27, 2013

Pretty good except for one major issue. It appears the sole is beginning to separate from the upper in one spot already, after only 5 wearings! Somebody in China was having a bad day and did not put enough glue on.... I would be more upset if I hadn't gotten the boots for practically nothing . As it is I will just add some glue myself and hope for the best.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugz Men's Envoy SR Durabrush Boots
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased 3 pairs of these shoes for Christmas gifts for my grandsons. They look great and i hope the boys love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots were very comfortable.
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 19, 2013

Originally I was sceptical after ordering these boots, however, they arrived sooner than expected and were in fabulous shape. Wouldn't hesitate to use OverStock.com again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Interior
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Nov 17, 2013

I purchased 3 paies of LUGS including this one, the interior for all of them are made from cardboard, after 3 months the interios sinks into the heel cavity I had to stop wearing them. I bought them to wear during winter in Cleveland they dd not make it through one winter

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugz Men's Envoy
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 23, 2013

Liked these shoes so much that I ordered a second pair. The seem to wear very well, they are on the rugged side but I have received compliments on their looks. The shoes give more support than running shoes. They are comfortable and did not need to be broken in. I walk a lot so they have gotten a good workout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes are very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is pretty good, when in doubt order a half size larger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shoes
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2013

I like these shoes very much they are comfortable and stylish. would order again if i need additional shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have been wearing daily for about a month now and still feel good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lugz men`s envoy boot
 from Hatfield ,Pennsylvania,  Apr 6, 2013

I would recommend this boot to anyone that needs a boot thats comfortable, looks nice and is a great affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice color, smart looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. built great tough and durable, almost to nice to be a work shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect for me, I have a regular size foot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Radford, VA,  Mar 21, 2013

I really like these boots. I wear them mostly on authorized casual dress days at work. The have a great look and are very comfortable. I recommend to anyone who buys them to treat them with a waterproof proudct like Scotch Guard prior to wearing them. The treatment will keep them dry and preserve the appearance longer. I recommend these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Know ankle support
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 19, 2013

I was looking for a no slip shoe for the ice up here in northern wisconsin. The shoe did not give me any support above the ankle. Although I liked the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? thats was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, cardboard
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Envoy Sr
 from KY,  Mar 19, 2013

Looked high and low for an affordable and comfortable boot as I work in education and on my feet all day. Found these and couldn't be happier. They arrived 3 days earlier than expected as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely comfortable and quality material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from FLA,  Mar 15, 2013

Fast Shipping Boots came back nice just a tiny defect near the top nothing major

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots are a excelllent product.
 from Taylor Michigan,  Mar 13, 2013

Will return boots for larger size, was happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better then the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great and the boots were excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought the wrong size will have to return them. My son's feet are larger then I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top