Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kim
 Jun 12, 2016

great buy for the price i paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe for teens
 Jan 16, 2016

Great grip, light weight and stylish. Very pleased with this shoe for my teenager

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 8, 2016

Bought these for the hubby. He loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Boots
 Dec 28, 2015

i cant get over just how great looking these boots are.. and they fit very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Lugs
 Oct 27, 2015

Bought these for hubby and he loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lace up boots
 Aug 28, 2015

I bought these for my grandson for work and he loves them. Very durable and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST VALUE
 Aug 20, 2015

My husband is picky and he loves these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color match /quality
 Jun 3, 2015

Run much smaller than other shoes I have purchased. Color is way off and quality seems poor. Loose threads, etc. Good for a donation box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.Cole
 Apr 15, 2015

These are the best shoes, when it says SR" ship resistant they hold up to its name. I am looking to buy more in the future. They are warm even in snow and Ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 Feb 14, 2015

I was looking for a boot to use outside around the house. This boot met my expectations. Comfortable and I like the way it supports.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved them! Very comfortable.
 from Auburn Ga,  Dec 25, 2014

I purchased these for my hubby for Christmas they arrived fast and in great shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes for the money
 from Central FL.,  Nov 22, 2014

Only thing I don't like is that the tongue is a little short so that the top laces are usually on my leg But they didn't need any breaking in and I liked them so well that I ordered another pair so when the first ones wear out I already have another pair to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lygz Men's 'Envoy SR Durabrush Lace up Boots
 from Florida,  May 27, 2014

They fit my husband and he is very happy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lugz shoes
 from md.,  Mar 15, 2014

satisfied with item look good very good price fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2014

Color selection was confusing. Thought I was ordering a darker shade X

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from New York,  Feb 11, 2014

No complaint on product only thing was i wanted them in BLACK ASKED A FEW TIMES NEVER received REPLY Norman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cozy fit
 from new york,  Jan 23, 2014

A great value for the money a nice shoe. Runs true to size buy your size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Vandergrift, PA,  Jan 20, 2014

I like them a lot and plan on getting another pair soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Danville, IL,  Jan 2, 2014

The color of the shoe that I ordered was not the same color the I received through shipping. My shoe color was shipped to me as Wheat when I ordered a Charcoal Grey color as you can see in the picture. I am very displeased but if the shoe fits where it right? I need the boots so thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking shoe
 from MA,  Dec 30, 2013

my son loves them. bought them as a gift for him. he has had them before and they wear very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought