Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Danville, IL,  Jan 2, 2014

The color of the shoe that I ordered was not the same color the I received through shipping. My shoe color was shipped to me as Wheat when I ordered a Charcoal Grey color as you can see in the picture. I am very displeased but if the shoe fits where it right? I need the boots so thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.Cole
 Apr 15, 2015

These are the best shoes, when it says SR" ship resistant they hold up to its name. I am looking to buy more in the future. They are warm even in snow and Ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 Feb 14, 2015

I was looking for a boot to use outside around the house. This boot met my expectations. Comfortable and I like the way it supports.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved them! Very comfortable.
 from Auburn Ga,  Dec 25, 2014

I purchased these for my hubby for Christmas they arrived fast and in great shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes for the money
 from Central FL.,  Nov 22, 2014

Only thing I don't like is that the tongue is a little short so that the top laces are usually on my leg But they didn't need any breaking in and I liked them so well that I ordered another pair so when the first ones wear out I already have another pair to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They fit my husband and he is very happy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lugz shoes
 from md.,  Mar 15, 2014

satisfied with item look good very good price fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2014

Color selection was confusing. Thought I was ordering a darker shade X

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from New York,  Feb 11, 2014

No complaint on product only thing was i wanted them in BLACK ASKED A FEW TIMES NEVER received REPLY Norman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cozy fit
 from new york,  Jan 23, 2014

A great value for the money a nice shoe. Runs true to size buy your size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Vandergrift, PA,  Jan 20, 2014

I like them a lot and plan on getting another pair soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking shoe
 from MA,  Dec 30, 2013

my son loves them. bought them as a gift for him. he has had them before and they wear very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but could be better
 from NY,  Nov 27, 2013

Pretty good except for one major issue. It appears the sole is beginning to separate from the upper in one spot already, after only 5 wearings! Somebody in China was having a bad day and did not put enough glue on.... I would be more upset if I hadn't gotten the boots for practically nothing . As it is I will just add some glue myself and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots were very comfortable.
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 19, 2013

Originally I was sceptical after ordering these boots, however, they arrived sooner than expected and were in fabulous shape. Wouldn't hesitate to use OverStock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Interior
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Nov 17, 2013

I purchased 3 paies of LUGS including this one, the interior for all of them are made from cardboard, after 3 months the interios sinks into the heel cavity I had to stop wearing them. I bought them to wear during winter in Cleveland they dd not make it through one winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugz Men's Envoy
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 23, 2013

Liked these shoes so much that I ordered a second pair. The seem to wear very well, they are on the rugged side but I have received compliments on their looks. The shoes give more support than running shoes. They are comfortable and did not need to be broken in. I walk a lot so they have gotten a good workout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes are very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is pretty good, when in doubt order a half size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shoes
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2013

I like these shoes very much they are comfortable and stylish. would order again if i need additional shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have been wearing daily for about a month now and still feel good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lugz men`s envoy boot
 from Hatfield ,Pennsylvania,  Apr 6, 2013

I would recommend this boot to anyone that needs a boot thats comfortable, looks nice and is a great affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice color, smart looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. built great tough and durable, almost to nice to be a work shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect for me, I have a regular size foot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Radford, VA,  Mar 21, 2013

I really like these boots. I wear them mostly on authorized casual dress days at work. The have a great look and are very comfortable. I recommend to anyone who buys them to treat them with a waterproof proudct like Scotch Guard prior to wearing them. The treatment will keep them dry and preserve the appearance longer. I recommend these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Know ankle support
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 19, 2013

I was looking for a no slip shoe for the ice up here in northern wisconsin. The shoe did not give me any support above the ankle. Although I liked the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? thats was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, cardboard
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought