Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool design
 from California,  Dec 25, 2010

this design is so cool with the outline made from yoga words. runs small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool designs, shirts run small
 from StL, MO,  Dec 13, 2009

Love the cool, hip designs on these LA Pop Art t-shirts, but the actual t-shirt quality is low. The shirt loses its shape a little after just a couple washings, the material is thin & the sizes seem to run small, or are more junior sizes. I get that they are supposed to be fitted t-shirts, but still seem to run small. Love the designs, I just wish LA Pop Art would use better quality shirts. I will not be buying any more of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt, a little tight
 from orlando, fl,  Aug 22, 2009

Shirt fits a little snug. I suggest buying one size up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Yoga Poses' T-shirt
 from Ct,  Feb 19, 2014

Ordered in x size product is super, super small, might fit a toddler, very disappointed wish I knew a kid to give it too. - awful

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 15, 2013

Good solid cotton and I love the graphic design on the shirt. Washed a few times and no change or damage in graphic art

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price too high for low material
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 3, 2013

The image is great but not true to size plus the material is not worth the high price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from Moab, Utah,  Jul 17, 2013

As others have said, this shirt is thin. I did not think the size ran too small. I usually get an XXL in girly shirts if they are available. However, the XXL was almost too big. The design is great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small as HECK
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

This shirt is way too small for a woman. It is definitely made for juniors in mind or people with no breast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Jan 3, 2013

I ordered a small shirt for a petite friend thinking the sizes were based on average adult sizing. When I received the shirt, it is so small it would not fit a 5 year old. I am returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly how it lookedq
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shirt is a little thin, but most t-shirts are these days
  • How accurate was the sizing? COMPLETELY WRONG
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from MI,  May 18, 2012

I was worried from other reviews, but am happy with the quality of the t-shirt. The sizing does run small, An XL is form fitting on me, where as I usually wear a M-L shirt. I also like that it is long as I'm 5'9 and it't not too short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a nice T but it was not the quality I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cllose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga
 from yogaprincess,  Jul 10, 2010

I gave it to my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. Great price. Stylish and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top