Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful shirt
 from baytown tx,  Aug 22, 2012

The scull shirt is actually prettier in person. In the picture, you can't see just how beautiful the diamonds are. Hall 5047

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? it ran extremely small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shirt but runs small!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 13, 2012

This shirt is cute & was great for Gasparilla festivities here in Tampa! However, the quality of the t-shirt is questionable. I haven't washed it yet so we shall see how it holds up. Also, it runs small so definitely order one size up! Overall cute & worth what I paid for it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Newport Beach, Ca,  Sep 23, 2010

This t-shirt is super cute - but I warn you it does run a little small. It's a tiny bit on the long side, but that seems to be the trend these days. I'm 5'4" and generally a size 8/10 - and I ordered an XL and it fits snug without being too tight. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love thi t shirt
 from Kentucky,  Oct 9, 2012

Love this T shirt the skull Rhinestons are well made the pink bow makes it stand out. please make a Long sleeve in this ?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small went up a size got large fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sleek
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2012

I love this shirt. It's cute and hugs my body just the way it should to show off all the right curves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Rockwall, Tx,  Dec 27, 2011

Very cute! That's it, it's a t-shirt! This is why I don't do surveys!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rhinestone skull t-shirt
 from illinois,  Jun 24, 2010

very cute fitted womens t-shirt. I went by the size chart and the shirt fits perfect! Im 5'2 and weigh 125! and ordered a medium if this helps anyone! None of the rhinestones came out in the wash either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Utah,  Apr 22, 2010

I was hesitant about purchasing this t-shirt, but took a chance based on the positive reviews. I've made some poor internet purchases recently and was preparing myself for disappointment. The shirt is better looking in person. As other reviewers have noted, the design is not crystal or rhinestone, but small metal rivets that are securely fastened to the fabric. The fabric itself is lightweight, but not transparent at all. The shirt runs small, so order a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crazy haute
 from st louis,mo,  Apr 18, 2010

i really liked the shirt but it said it had rhinestones and it did not it was stuudded instead. however it was still really cute and if i wasnt expecting rhinestones i would have no complaints!it fit cute and i liked the fabric. i i also thought delivery time was great.i loved the little skulls and the pink stud bow ontop of the skull it made it girlypunk!l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 Mar 2, 2010

This shirt was pretty nice. My daughter liked it. The shirt could have been a nicer cut but overall it was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - for me
 from Ojai, CA,  Oct 22, 2009

I ordered this t-shirt for fun and I love it, however the quality is not fabulous. It is pretty thin and it isn't actually rhinestones on the shirt. The design is mad up of small metal discs. They shimmer a bit, but do not sparkle. I saw a similar one in a department store that used rhinestones, was better quality but was over $100, so for a fun shirt you can't beat the price. It does run small - so I won't be drying it in the dryer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable! (For now!)
 from Los Angeles,  May 20, 2009

I didn't realize it when I ordered this shirt, but there are ten delightful mini-skulls in the pattern! The shirt is very soft, a good length (not too short), but the material is thinner than I expected. You won't need extra undergarments or anything, but I doubt it will withstand many washings. Meanwhile, cute, cute, cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Haute Women's Rhinestone Skull T-shirt
 from Tennessee,  May 11, 2009

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this T-shirt. Every time I wear it I get tons of compliments and everybody wants to know where I got it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought