Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Conversation Starter
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 9, 2011

I love these shirts and have purchased other symbols male & female friends. The symbols don't seem like much from afar, but once people realize that the symbol is comprised of numerous related words, they typically become fascinated by the detail of the shirt(s). The quality of the cotton is just okay, and the shirt is on the small size (ADVICE: buy a size up). Even with a larger size, I always worry about laundering this shirt; the material is so delicate and I also don't want it to shrink. The shirts and symbols are really cool. I'll probably buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay. Cotton quality could be better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2012

I had to give it to one of my kids. Was a children size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 29, 2012

This shirt runs very small. I ordered a large, and I usually wear a large. I can't even get the shirt on. Order up at least 1 size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 27, 2011

The material is very thin and cheap. Should cost $5 instead of $$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Nov 15, 2010

The shirt was exactly what I wanted, and shipping was fast. Love this shirt. Bought one for a gift as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T'shirt
 from Utica, Mi.,  Nov 11, 2010

Everything was terrific. The product was of splendid quality and the shipping was expeditious. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shirt
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jun 17, 2010

I love this shirt. It is VERY comfortable to wear. It makes a great statement with all the things that can be recycled. It washes well and doesn't shrink or fade much. I have it in the green color. I love wearing the shirt. If you are looking to make a statement and be comfortable doing it...I say get this shirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin material but nice cut!
 from Mercer Island, WA,  Jun 2, 2010

The green is a bit darker in person and it is very thin, but the cut is long and fits my curves perfectly. It does seem to run a size small, so you may want to order a size up if you don't like a close fitting t-shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 Dec 29, 2009

This tshirt is so paper thin I believe when it gets washed there will be nothing left of it. It was way overpriced for such a lousy tshirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small
 from GR,Mich,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this as a present for my niece for Christmas. I bought an x-large. It is not large enough to fit her comfortably. It looks like a juniors shirt not a womens. Even then so, the sizing would be incorrect. Design is great! This shirt goes back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt
 from Virginia,  Dec 1, 2009

I had bought a Pi shirt of this brand previously as was thrilled to see them on Overstock. They are a great fitted shape and super cute - I bought 2 for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute T-shirt
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2009

I love this shirt, its perfect with jeans and a sweater. It fits small and the fabric is quite thin. I like the snug fit but if you do not, consider going up a size. Overall, a great t-shirt that is cute and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement
 from Chino, CA,  Sep 3, 2009

Although I found it a bit pricey, I absolutely love the shirt. It makes a statement and is super cute with a pair of jeans. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and cozy
 from Wyoming,  Jul 7, 2009

This shirt is true to fit and nice and long! The material is very soft and it's a great shirt to just throw on when I want to be comfortable and free of wardrobe malfunctions for the day (underwear showing).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought