For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

Great shirt to have to wear for Pi Day! I wear a large and a large fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Shirt
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 7, 2011

Ok, I never write reviews. I love this shirt! The material is very nice quality. I was afraid of getting something thin, like a tissue T shirt. I ordered the gray shirt and have already worn it alone, under a white denim jacket, and with a long sleeve, white undershirt. I ordered the size large and I'm glad I did, since I knew I would be layering it. I normally wear a size 8 top. If I had wanted a form sitting, snug fit, the medium might have been good. But I'm trying to cover up some of the "muffin top" I've got going on. Sigh. This shirt makes me feel smart. I would highly recommend it for yourself or a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality jersey.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from Tennessee,  Mar 19, 2010

When I bought this I went by others reviews that stated it was not true to the size, and I ordered larger size than noraml. I am a medium in just about everything and I purchased this in an XL, and let me tell you...It fits like an XL! It is big on me, so be careful when you choose a size. In my opinion it IS true to its size. This shirt is very comfortable, very and cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pi Tee
 from Illinois,  Jan 30, 2009

Cute clever shirt, however drastically mislabeled as Womens, which I took to mean Misses. Shirt is more likely Junior sized. Bought an XL and was very tight. Also lacks quality fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Very Small
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 6, 2014

I am a size 4 & an a/b cup and both the small and medium were too small for me. Otherwise, the designs are great and the quality is good. But order a couple sizes bigger than you normally do.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PI short sleeved t-shirt.
 from Royal Oak, MI,  May 22, 2014

I love this little t-shirt...it's kind of a cool conversation piece...:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is very small.
 from North Beach, MD,  Mar 19, 2013

The sizing was very small. I ordered a large so it would be big on me (I usually wear a medium). It is so snug, so I would have needed an extra large (2 sizes bigger).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the shirt compared with actual produce fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fine, a little thin for price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shirt
 from Danville, Illinois,  Jan 7, 2013

My husband ordered this shirt for me for Christmas. He ordered a large because I wanted to wear something under it. Even though I normally wear a medium comfortably, this large was so tight that there was no way I could wear it even without a shirt under it. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maths freak...maybe???
 from Melbourne - Australia,  Jun 30, 2011

This is a fantastic T shirt.....I love it!! For all the nerds out there ...yeah!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Tomball, TX,  Apr 21, 2011

This shirt was way too small. I usually order a medium and don't like skin tight shirts. This fits my 10 year old, not me! Too bad he is a boy and it is cut for a girl.

  • Did the product fit true to size? NO WAY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pi
 from Terra Ceia, FL,  Dec 30, 2010

My daughters nick name has been Pi since she was just a year old and I saw this shirt and just had to have it. I bought it for her for Christmas and I think it was her favorite gift. It's a comfortable shirt and shaped for women.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Really Small
 Dec 7, 2009

Will be returning this a.s.a.p. Had planned on giving as a gift, however the Small in incredibly narrow, more like a child size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Math lover's must have
 from Maine,  Aug 13, 2009

This t-shirt is more of a junior fit, but it's plenty long. I ordered a size up and am very happy with it. The fabric is a bit thin but it's comfy thin. I love it. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top