Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

Great shirt to have to wear for Pi Day! I wear a large and a large fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Shirt
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 7, 2011

Ok, I never write reviews. I love this shirt! The material is very nice quality. I was afraid of getting something thin, like a tissue T shirt. I ordered the gray shirt and have already worn it alone, under a white denim jacket, and with a long sleeve, white undershirt. I ordered the size large and I'm glad I did, since I knew I would be layering it. I normally wear a size 8 top. If I had wanted a form sitting, snug fit, the medium might have been good. But I'm trying to cover up some of the "muffin top" I've got going on. Sigh. This shirt makes me feel smart. I would highly recommend it for yourself or a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality jersey.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from Tennessee,  Mar 19, 2010

When I bought this I went by others reviews that stated it was not true to the size, and I ordered larger size than noraml. I am a medium in just about everything and I purchased this in an XL, and let me tell you...It fits like an XL! It is big on me, so be careful when you choose a size. In my opinion it IS true to its size. This shirt is very comfortable, very and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pi Tee
 from Illinois,  Jan 30, 2009

Cute clever shirt, however drastically mislabeled as Womens, which I took to mean Misses. Shirt is more likely Junior sized. Bought an XL and was very tight. Also lacks quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 1, 2015

Fits well and is truly geeky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j
 Oct 15, 2015

Good quality, excellent design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Sep 30, 2015

I purchased this shirt for my 16 yo. Every time she wears it, someone asked about it. The quality is nice and the Pop Art is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan
 May 20, 2015

Bought this for my math teacher wife. She loves it but be care on the sizing it runs slightly small. Material is a medium weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Very Small
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 6, 2014

I am a size 4 & an a/b cup and both the small and medium were too small for me. Otherwise, the designs are great and the quality is good. But order a couple sizes bigger than you normally do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PI short sleeved t-shirt.
 from Royal Oak, MI,  May 22, 2014

I love this little t-shirt...it's kind of a cool conversation piece...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is very small.
 from North Beach, MD,  Mar 19, 2013

The sizing was very small. I ordered a large so it would be big on me (I usually wear a medium). It is so snug, so I would have needed an extra large (2 sizes bigger).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the shirt compared with actual produce fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fine, a little thin for price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shirt
 from Danville, Illinois,  Jan 7, 2013

My husband ordered this shirt for me for Christmas. He ordered a large because I wanted to wear something under it. Even though I normally wear a medium comfortably, this large was so tight that there was no way I could wear it even without a shirt under it. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maths freak...maybe???
 from Melbourne - Australia,  Jun 30, 2011

This is a fantastic T shirt.....I love it!! For all the nerds out there ...yeah!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Tomball, TX,  Apr 21, 2011

This shirt was way too small. I usually order a medium and don't like skin tight shirts. This fits my 10 year old, not me! Too bad he is a boy and it is cut for a girl.

  • Did the product fit true to size? NO WAY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pi
 from Terra Ceia, FL,  Dec 30, 2010

My daughters nick name has been Pi since she was just a year old and I saw this shirt and just had to have it. I bought it for her for Christmas and I think it was her favorite gift. It's a comfortable shirt and shaped for women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Really Small
 Dec 7, 2009

Will be returning this a.s.a.p. Had planned on giving as a gift, however the Small in incredibly narrow, more like a child size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Math lover's must have
 from Maine,  Aug 13, 2009

This t-shirt is more of a junior fit, but it's plenty long. I ordered a size up and am very happy with it. The fabric is a bit thin but it's comfy thin. I love it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought