Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as Good as the Mens' Version!
 from Chicago,  Feb 23, 2010

I bought this for myself and a similar shirt for my husband. While I like the design, the material is very thin. I don't feel comfortable wearing this without a tank top underneath it. The fit is form-fitting for a woman...somewhat like a babydoll t-shirt. I wear a medium t-shirt usually, but decided to get a large and am glad I did. The large just barely fits and is snug with a tank top underneath. With that said, though, I do like the design/image - that is very nicely done and would recommend the shirt for that reason - it is a fun shirt to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and lightweight
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

I love this t shirt, it is my 2nd of this brand. I wash it in cold water with a gentle soap, and the color is still nice and dark, the design still in place. Like anything with a logo on the front, you can't just throw it in with your regular wash. It is a longer length, and a flattering cut. I wear a 10 and the L fits just perfect. Great for warmer weather, it is a lighter weave and very soft.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, length is longer and it is fitted but not tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tshirt
 Jun 19, 2015

Good quality, long lasting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sadly, I bought it for myself, but had to give to my 12-year-old granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, I guess
 from Ky,  Jan 6, 2014

After buying a couple of these shirts due to the designs that caught my eye, I understood that these are sized for juniors. I wear a medium but need an XL in this brand, which is fine once you know this. The real problem was when I found them at Kmart for 1/3 of the price. Order online there or walk in and get them.......I love that they are thin and they are super soft. But I was under the impression that most things here were a bit cheaper than in the stores. I used to buy alot of clothes from this site but as time has passed the prices keep rising. I still find bedding and few things at a good price but these shirts were a rip off in value. I've learned to google most everything and price compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price should be lower
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 3, 2013

Great symbol, not true to size, and should be price under $10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love symbol shirt
 from NC,  Apr 25, 2012

cute...would have liked it a little larger...women like a u shaped neck better...kinda mens t designed.....liked the color and idea of it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small...or I am getting fat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from WA,  Apr 1, 2012

I purchased a set of the Love Symbol t-shirts for our friends, and they loved it! I really like LA Pop Art's designs, Me and my hubby already own a set of their Peace symbol shirts, now we want to get this Love ones as well! Great gifts for a couple! :)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, soft stretchable fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? good and fitting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tee
 from Seattle,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a fun tee to wear. I had this for about a year and then it was time to retire it. I did wear it alot though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome t!
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2011

always get a ton of compliments on the shirt. super comfortable, and the design seems to be holding up well after multiple washings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; nice, soft cotton tee on the thinner side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? got XL cause these are junior sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 11, 2011

My product was shipped quickly. I am happy with the quality and feel of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique T
 from Milford, Michigan,  Sep 22, 2010

This shirt was very unique. I loved it. However, It did not fit true to size . It runs very small . I gave it to my daughter she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Carolina,  Aug 4, 2010

I love the t-shirt. Its different and matches my tatoo. And it a perfect fit and good "wear" for leisure. Great idea LA Pop Art....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Symbol Shirt
 Jan 10, 2010

Loved the shirt! Great buy. Everything was what i thought about it and yet better, extremly comfortable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 28, 2009

It was a perfectly nice shirt when it first arrived, but after 2 washings some of the lettering started to come off. Although that was annoying it is still a nice shirt and it didn't shrink and the length was perfect, normally they are short! So overall I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool designs, poor t-shirt quality
 from StL, MO,  Nov 13, 2009

I love the designs on these LA Pop Art t-shirts (I have ordered more than one design), but the quality of the actual t-shirt is poor. The fabric is thin, they become misshapen after just a couple washings, and the sizes run a little small. Too bad because I think the designs are very creative, hip & unique, but I would not order any more because of the poor quality of the shirts themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute tee
 from DETROIT, MI.,  Sep 23, 2009

I was a little skeptical about sizing, but it fit great . I usually wear x-large, this tee fits snug but not too tight .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shirt
 Sep 23, 2009

Liked the shirt. Was a little shorter than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a hot mess
 from California,  Sep 2, 2009

I purchased one size larger than I normally wear and it is too tight. The shirt looks nothing like the picture. It is uncomfortable and I will never wear it. I wish I had never wasted my money on this piece of cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt
 from East Bay, CA,  Aug 4, 2009

Really happy with the shirt, the size was true to fit, as well as the color. Quality is excellent. I am considering purchasing another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought