Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No luck with this Irish shirt
 from St. Louis,  Mar 28, 2009

This shirt ran WAY too small I ordered an extra large and at best it was a medium. It was too close To St. Patrick;s Day to send it back, so I wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go green.
 from KY,  Jul 12, 2011

Great fit for the Irish and Irish wannabes and the green is very Irish green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but runs small
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 6, 2011

I normally wear a size 6 I bought the x-large. I think its perfect. I do have a D size chest and it fits perfect. I did order larger after reading reviews, I normally would have tried a med. or large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy is just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cute t-shirt
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs quite small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shirt, thin material
 from Kenya,  Jul 1, 2011

Order up- I am very small and the medium fit perfectly. The cotton is thin and after two washes, I am a bit worried that the letters may start to peel. Otherwise, the design is very cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cotton is thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shamrock t-shirt
 from New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2011

Finally! A unique shamrock t-shirt in black! The style is very original & just what I was looking for. Arrived on my doorstep quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft t-shirt...but
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 7, 2011

I really like this shirt. It is soft and lightweight, perfect for a cute pair of jeans and sneakers. However, it does tend to run rather small. I ordered a medium and it was tight. I usually wear a small and thought I would get a medium just in case it shrunk. I feel like I could have ordered a large! Bottom line- the shirt is cute, but be prepared to order a size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tshirt
 Jan 6, 2015

Super soft, beautiful feel and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always looking for a once a year tee and this work
 from Homewood, Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

I always look for a new but not expensive tee for St.Paddys day and this served my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was just fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight but doable. I did not have to return it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-shirt
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 4, 2012

The shirt runs very small. Luckily I have a daughter that I can pass it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iriah t-shirt perfect for trip to Ireland
 from Vancouver WA,  May 29, 2012

I was looking for a bright pink top to wear on the plane for trip to Ireland. This is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from Harrison, AAR,  Mar 23, 2012

Shirt is a very nice shade of green, got it for St. Pat's Day. It does run small, I usually wear a small but ordered a medium and it just fit. Have not washed it yet, so dont know if it will shrink or not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish t-shirt
 from Mass.,  Apr 5, 2010

Nice printing. Nice material. Runs just a bit small. Good for a warm St. Patrick's Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T shirt
 from Largo, FL,  Apr 4, 2010

I like the shirt, but it does fit smaller than stated size. I'm glad that I ordered a size larger than I would normally wear, thanks to the comments of others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toldja
 from Tooele, UT,  Dec 31, 2009

Was a gift for my granddaugher, she loved it. It's her new favorite T-shirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shirt is really cute but the fabric is pretty thin and seems kind of cheap. I love the color (nice, rich green) and the design a lot so I've decided to keep it but I'm wondering how many washings it will last. The size does run a little small so I do recommend buying one size up for a comfy fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Maine,  Aug 13, 2009

I followed the advice the other reviews and ordered a size bigger than normal. It fits me great and I get a lot of compliments! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy shirt!
 from michigan,  Apr 1, 2009

Great shirt, but you have to order it in a bigger size. I'm normally a Medium, but I ordered the Large because I had read other reviews warning about the size problem. Large fit perfect like a Medium usually does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool shirt
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2009

great shirt but definitely slim fit. looks good on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy t-shirt
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 11, 2009

I bought 2 of these shirts, one for me and one for my boyfriend. They are nice and soft and priced very well. The fit was good too. I would buy more of this brand and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought