Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
doesn't hold color well
 from Boise,Id,  Nov 13, 2011

I ordered 2 shirts and was sent sent 1.This was quickly remedied by customer service. I ordered the shirts as gifts for New Orleans Saints fans.Once they arrived the fabric was so stiff that I felt the quality might not be what I would want to give as a gift.Since we are a Saints family I decided to keep one for myself and give one to my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was very stiff.It faded a great deal with the first wash.It also shrank..
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T-Shirt
 Aug 30, 2009

This is a great t-shirt to wear with jeans or in any casual setting. I have received many compliments on this shirt. THe length is good, too. Many t-shirts, especially after they are washed, are too short for my long torso. Not the case with this shirt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meager
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 18, 2011

I live in Louisville and thought the t-shirt would be fun to wear as the Fleur di Lis is our city symbol. But I got an XL and I usually wear a 12-14 and I can wear the shirt...it is too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I consider it a poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "Saints" tee
 from South Louisiana,  Apr 15, 2011

Like this tee and get compliments all the time. I did order a size up like others recommended and it fits great. When I wear it during football season and we actually have real winter weather I wear a long sleeve white tee under it and looks great that way too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tshirt
 Oct 25, 2010

The item shipped very quickly; which was a nice surprise. It was a tiny bit smaller than I had thought it would be but over all I am please to have purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 Oct 12, 2010

i bought this as a gift for two family members who are avid New Orleans Saints fans - they loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Slidell, LA,  Mar 25, 2010

I love the shirt. It runs a little on the small side. I usually wear a small and am glad I ordered a medium. Value seems good, but the printing is very stiff and I was afraid it would peel off if put in the drier, so I washed inside out and laid out to dry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleur de lis
 from denver, co,  Jan 6, 2014

love the symbol and it was mailed to a friend for her birthday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin and flimsy
 from Alabama,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered this shirt for my daughter, who is into everything flour de lis. She wears a larger size. The fabric is very thin and clingy and totally inappropriate for a large size. A smaller person may not mind the clinginess, but a larger person would probably be uncomfortable in this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This shirt is very thin and clingy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to say as the fabric was very thin and clingy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Utah,  Jan 2, 2013

Size was a little smaller than I thought for a size large. I ended up giving it away rather than returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy
 from Nova Scotia,  May 11, 2012

This shirt came the seams twisted in the shirt although the logo was almost centered, the fabric thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut very small
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2011

Although I normally wear a medium/large, I ordered the extra large and found it small. Too bad, cute tee shirt.. gave it to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 11, 2011

I did not realize that it has "when the saints go marching in" as the fleur de lys, so I was a bit disappointed about that as I was looking for a symbol of the French monarchy, yet it also combines American culture!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur De Lis T-shirt
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 18, 2010

I bought this shirt for my daughter who lives in California but is originally from New Orleans. She was at work at the time and had just spilled coffee on her blouse. Minutes later her shirt arrived in the mail. She put it on and she said it fit perfectly. She was so excited. She loves it and got many compliments. They all know she is a huge Saints fan. I also ordered one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saints
 Apr 22, 2010

shirts run small, but they wash well, I don't dry them in the dryer, overall good product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shirt is very cute but material is super thin and not of the greatest quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shirt
 from Charenton, LA,  Mar 14, 2010

I bought this for my daughter, and she wears it often. WHO DAT! Love Dem Saints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute design
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 12, 2010

The fleur-de-lis design is cute and creative. The shirt has a tight fit, so it runs a little small, but I am pleased with the overall look and design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 10, 2010

I love this shirt - you might want to order one size up though. I am usually a Small/Size 2 or 4 and I got a medium in this shirt and it fits well, kinda fitted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Pop Art shirt
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Mar 5, 2010

Good quality and value. The color selection was good and there was plenty of size options available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top