Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Cute shirt but definitely order a size up....it runs quite small. I had to exchange it for a larger size, which is always a hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen
 Nov 3, 2015

Adorable Color is beautiful, My daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUNS WAY TOO SMALL!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 16, 2012

this should be listed as JUNIORS clothing, not womens. I normally wear an XL, so I bought a 2X....still too tight and they don’t have any sizes larger than that : (

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was horrible and incorrect!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 26, 2012

I ordered a 2x and let me tell you it was not a 2x more like a medium. I will never again order clothing from here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well
 from Virginia,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a chic t-shirt that I like to wear to represent my hometown. It fits well. I had purchased several other LA pop art previously and will buy more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed, fits well
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Comfortable
 from Northern, VA,  Jun 22, 2011

I love my Los Angeles Pop Art t-shirts. I bought two and while they were made in different places, out of different types of cotton (one is a super-thin cotton and the other is a thicker cotton) they are both cool and very comfortable. I love the artwork (the word 'brooklyn' is made up of smaller words for each of the brooklyn hoods). I loved these two t-shirts so much I recently bought a third.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute....
 from Millburn, NJ,  May 2, 2010

This tee is so cute...the word brooklyn is made up of neighborhoods in Brooklyn and I love it! I was born and raised in BK but in Jersey now so I still get to rep. my hood :-) The shirt is soft and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2010

The shirt looks great. I went with the recommendation of other feedback and purchased it one size larger and it fits perfect (I'm Med and purchased a Large). Last but not least... Brooklyn on your chest...priceless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought