Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runs SMALL!
 from Venice, CA,  Jul 20, 2009

I love, love, love this t-shirt, but it runs really SMALL. Fortunately I read the other reviews before ordering. I normally wear a M but ordered an XL and it fits perfectly. If you like your shirts skin-tight, then order 1 size up. If you're busty or just like a little room, order 2 sizes up. The fabric is lightweight but not see-through, which is nice. Great for warm weather!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upsize
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 17, 2009

love the shirt, great quality, cool design! i ordered a large and it fits perfect. I am 5'2, 130 pounds (just had a baby 2 months ago), but am about a 36d chest. a large was a nice fit, not too tight but not baggy... i think it will still fit well after i lose the 10 pounds of baby weight... hope that helps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute /runs small
 from atlanta,  Apr 15, 2009

This shirt runs very small. I wear a size small in regular womans clothing, but I purchased a large based on the manufactures size guide. It has a slim fit and they said if you have 34 chest order large. I ordered large and it is the right size. I had to find this out by going to the la pop art website. The shirt is cute. Not as soft as the other reviews mentioned. I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Shirt
 from CA,  Aug 11, 2009

The design of the shirt is good but the t-shirt quality is very poor - is it very thin and just a cheap shirt. Not sure how many washes it will hold up to. Certainly not worth the price paid! The size does run very small - at least 1-2 sizes smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace t-shirt
 from ponchaatoula, LA,  Aug 4, 2009

i would buy one in every color if i could. i LOVE this shirt and it fits perfectly. i'd advise everyone to buy one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love them
 from CA,  Jun 26, 2009

I bought 2 of these shirts, one for me and the other for my 11 year daughter. She loved it, wore it the next day. Runs a little small in size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Pop Art Peace Symbol Tee Shirt
 from Chicago, IL,  May 3, 2009

Runs very small. I wear 2-4 blouse and ordered a size larger based on others' review. Glad I did; size medium fits well. Have not washed it yet to determine shrinkage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace tshirt
 Apr 10, 2009

Shirt is as described but fits VERY small. Purchased XLg and it fits more like a Lg or Med. Comfortable material and looked like it did in picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace tee
 Dec 10, 2008

I ordered this tee for a friend for Christmas . Unfortunately I didn't open it up right away, when I did, I found the Tee shirt really great, but the sizing is way off. I know it is more of a "fitted tee" but I ordered an XL and at the most it seems a medium.( I wear a small and it is just a little big for me.) Now I need to find another gift because I am afraid it won't fit her. Bummer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made for small bones people
 from Texas professional,  Jul 18, 2013

Ordered an xlarge and it was too small, Color was true size was not

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so overjoyed one
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2012

Purchase of the top was the second worst purchase that i have made from "O". The fabric was cheap and the sizing was wayyyyyy off. Donated it to a thrift store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? awful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mountaing
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Nov 13, 2012

I really wanted this t-shirt as I love the Peace Symbol and it's price was great. Too bad the sizing was sooo off that although I ordered one size up...the t-shirt was still about 2 sizes too small!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was about 2 sizes too small!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Maryland,  Apr 17, 2012

Too small....I'm a size 10/12 so I ordered a womens XL. I ordered the color green in the hope to wear a cool T-shirt for St Patricks Day but to my dismay the shirt was way too small. I give it to one of my friends she is a size 6 and it looks great on her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? completely off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique in design.
 from Jerry and Marie, CO,  Jan 22, 2012

I purchased a black one and liked it. But, when I went back to purchase another in a different quality, it was an entirely different fabric the fit was not the same nor was it as comfortable as the first one. I am not sure why they differed, but my first one in black was really nice and I wear it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality for a T-shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good Match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great present!
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister. The shirt is very cute and was well worth the price. She loved it and wears it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace symbol tee
 from MN,  Nov 12, 2011

love this tee. So much so I bought a second one for a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L .A. Pop Art Women's 77-language Peace Symbol T.
 from Southern California,  May 12, 2011

I really like my shirt, and look forward to purchasing another design from this company!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It's nicer than I anticipated. After reading the reviews, I thought it would be pretty flimsey fabric, but it's not!
  • Did the product fit true to size? After reading the reviews stating the shirt runs small, I purchased an XL and it fits me great, even after washing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace shirt
 from Nebraska,  Mar 3, 2011

Great fit and quality--love the shirt!! Get lots of compliments on it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shirt
 from Dallas,  Feb 1, 2011

Very cute cute shirt and am happy with the quaility however I should have ordered one size up. Need to return my small for a medium and should have read the other reviews before I hit submit. Can't wait for the medium to arrive in the mail! Will look super cute with the new bomber jacket that I also just bought from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Symbol Tee
 from Philly,  Nov 4, 2010

This was true to size. I am a 36DD and it fit nicely with my bust size. Very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top