Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

I am 5'7 and 140 pounds and I ordered an extra large and it fits perfect. I usually wear a medium or large depending on the brand but after reading the many reviews I decided to order one size bigger and it's perfect. I don't like my shirts super tight or baggy either and this size for my build was perfect. The shirt is soft but really doesn't have to much stretch to it like some other brands. The shirt seems to be a good quality and not to thin. I ordered the black and plan on ordering other colors and designs now that I ordered one and know my correct size in this brand of t-shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order a size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and cozy shirt with a message
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 6, 2011

Love this shirt, love the material, love the quality. Great shirt w/a message.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another RETURN
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

Although this shirt was RIDICULOUSLY SMALL!!! I would still tell someone to get this shirt. I love what it stands for and really wish I could find one in my size. Had to return it!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Comfy Shirt
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

Very pleased with the purchase of this shirt. It's cute and also would be a good conversation piece!! I bought it for my love of guns and the right to the 2nd Ammendment!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got Black, so it was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality material and durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes run small
 from Pinson, AL,  Dec 25, 2011

Was pleased with the make and the material but the sizes run small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized small
 from Upstate NY,  May 3, 2011

Women's sizes run really small and the material is very thin. I ordered a size up and it is very form fitting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shirt but didn't fit well
 from Livonia, MI,  Dec 27, 2010

I love the theme of this shirt, but it did not fit me well. The neckline was not very flattering- it came up higher than I like and felt too tight, even with the correct size. The sleeves were also a bit tight, but the next size up would have been too big everywhere else! I seem to have problems finding T shirts that fit me well, so maybe you'll have better luck! I normally wear a small and ordered both a small and medium, but neither worked well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great company!
 from Ga,  Oct 18, 2010

I will definitely buy more designs from LA Pop Art. They've got a great website with more product available than what is on overstock, although it's a couple dollars more. I'm a size 10, and the large is a good fit, ok for taller women.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Concord, CA,  Aug 16, 2010

This shirt is just fun. I did order one size larger than I usually wear and it fits how I like it. A little baggy in the waste and tight up top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this thinking it would be a fitted tight shirt. It was only tight in my chest and it was lose in my stomach (not form fitting at all). I normally wear a medium and I bought a medium. Hope this gives you an idea of how the shirt fits. The quality of the shirt was good and I really like the concept behind the design, I just wish it had a more flattering fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 31, 2010

I purchased one for me and one for my husband. We both get compliments on them and would purchase both again. LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 3, 2010

I payed attention to previous review, and i ordered one size larger than i normally do, and it fits perfectly! i love it and have received numerous compliments on it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good find!
 Dec 23, 2009

i ordered this shirt in a small and it fits great! i am usually a s or m and small was just right. it looks good and sends a message without being too over the top. love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Pop Art Gun Tee
 Nov 21, 2009

After reading other reviews I ordered this shirt one size larger than I would normally wear. I think the shirt looks great and fits well in this larger size. I also love that the shirt is long and doesn't ride up at all. The shirt is light weight but is also very soft and comfortable and looks great with a pair of jeans. I am ordering 2 other designs for Christmas presents since I liked this shirt so much and get many positive comments while wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Jupiter, FL,  Nov 3, 2009

great, comfy, unique shirt! I wear a small and bought a medium, which I like because its not TOO tight on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 from Mandan, ND,  Oct 6, 2009

I usually wear a small but went with a medium. Fits perfect, love the length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edgey T-shirt
 from CA,  Sep 22, 2009

Very cool T-shirt. I prefer ones with a more feminine neckline, but the design on this was too cute to pass up. These do run small, so knowing that, I ordered a Large. I normally wear a Size 4 or 6, or a sm/med in other clothes, and the Large is perfect. This is great with jeans or under a blazer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd amend gun shirt
 from Nacogdoches,TX,  Sep 20, 2009

I recently ordered this t-shirt for myself. I think its cute and lets you express your opinions without saying anything. Everyone that has seen it likes it! I am 5'1 and 125lbs and ordered a large, it fits kinda snug but I can still wear it. I do recommend ordering a size larger than you normally wear. I have since ordered another pop art t-shirt and got a size bigger and it fits perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shirt
 Aug 4, 2009

This is a cute shirt and I love the statement! I bought a medium. I am a medium/small and the medium fits perfect. I am 5'6" about 123. I like my shirts long too and this shirt was long enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute shirt
 from Springdale,  Jul 28, 2009

This is nice lightweight shirt with the second amendment printed on it. I get lots of comments needless to say. I bought one and then ordered another for myself and one for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top